Collide with the Sky [Collide with the Sky This is a Wasteland]

Collide with the Sky [Collide with the Sky This is a Wasteland]

by Pierce the VeilPierce the Veil

CD(Includes book)

View All Available Formats & Editions


Following their 2010 release Selfish Machines, San Diego hardcore quartet Pierce the Veil returned with Collide with the Sky in the summer of 2012. This full-length was Pierce the Veil's third studio album as well as their first for Fearless Records, following the release of their first two albums on long-running punk and hardcore label Equal Vision. The album incorporates more than one duet between high-pitched vocalist Vic Fuentes and other peers from the post-hardcore scene. The first single, "King for a Day," features guest vocals from Kellin Quinn from Sleeping with Sirens, and "Tangled in the Great Escape" features Jason Butler from Letlive.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/25/2013
Label: Fearless Records
UPC: 0714753018624
catalogNumber: 301862
Rank: 124001

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Pierce the Veil   Primary Artist
John Bender   Guitar
Tony Perry   Guitar,Group Member
Dave Yaden   Keyboards
Dan Korneff   Guitar
Mike Fuentes   Percussion,Drums,Group Member
Jaime Preciado   Bass,Group Member
Lindsey Stamey   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Jason Aalon Butler   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Vic Fuentes   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Kellin Quinn   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Angela Korneff   Guitar

Technical Credits

Dave Hansen   Guitar Techician
Steve Miller   Composer
Brian Robbins   Engineer
Jim Romano   Engineer
Brian Southall   Composer
John Bender   Engineer
Aaron Marsh   Art Direction,Layout
Dan Korneff   Producer
Curtis Peoples   Composer
Kevin Puig   Tour Manager
Ryoji Suguro   Lighting Director
Pierce the Veil   Composer
Dan Fusselman   Director
Dave Shapiro   Booking
Chris Foitle   Executive Producer
Alex Prieto   Guitar Techician
Jason Aalon Butler   Composer,Lyricist
Vic Fuentes   Composer,Lyricist
Kellin Quinn   Composer,Lyricist
Tom Taaffe   Booking
Jenny Reader   Producer
Kato Khandlwala   Producer
Dan Parker   Score Mixer
Casey Ervin   Drum Technician
Bob Becker   Executive Producer
Art Heeg   Producer
Matt Jara   Guitar Techician

Customer Reviews