Common Sense

Common Sense

by J Hus


View All Available Formats & Editions


J Hus' hotly anticipated debut album Common Sense follows his 2015 breakthrough hits "Lean & Bop" and "Dem Boy Paigon." Featuring production from longtime collaborator JAE5, the record embraces Afrobeats, dancehall, and grime to make for an eclectic collection. The 17-track album also features Burna Boy, MoStack, and Tiggs Da Author, among other notable contributors. ~ Bekki Bemrose

Product Details

Release Date: 05/19/2017
Label: Imports
UPC: 0889853388226
catalogNumber: 5338822

Album Credits

Performance Credits

J Hus   Primary Artist
Mark Crown   Saxophone
Stephen Asamoah   Drums
Nana Ntorinkansah   Bass
David Wehim   Guitar
David Ohene-Akrasi   Keyboards
Charles Mensah-Bonsu   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Steel Banglez   Composer
Show N Prove   Composer,Producer
Tiggs Da Author   Composer
Burna Boy   Composer
MoStack   Composer
J Hus   Composer
MIST   Composer
Jae5   Composer,Producer
TSB   Composer,Producer
Stephen Asamoah   Composer
Nana Ntorinkansah   Composer
IO   Composer,Producer
Filfury   Artwork,Sleeve Design
David Ohene-Akrasi   Composer
Compozers   Producer
Charles Mensah-Bonsu   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews