Cooper Kids Adventure Series: Set of Four Books

Cooper Kids Adventure Series: Set of Four Books

by Frank E. Peretti

Other Format(BOX)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Four-volume set of Frank Peretti's "Indiana Jones-style" adventure stories that build sound values in kids while keeping them glued to their seats.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781581346916
Publisher: Crossway
Publication date: 02/28/2005
Series: Cooper Kids Adventure Series
Edition description: BOX
Pages: 576
Sales rank: 107,176
Product dimensions: (w) x 7.63(h) x (d)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Frank E. Peretti is one of American Christianity's best-known authors. His novels have sold over 10 million copies, and he is widely credited with reinventing Christian fiction. He and his wife, Barbara, live in the Pacific Northwest.

Customer Reviews