Country Music Is Here to Stay

Country Music Is Here to Stay

by Ferlin HuskyFerlin Husky


3 New & Used Starting at $3.50


Country Music Is Here to Stay includes a remake of "Wings of a Dove," Husky's biggest hit.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/09/1993
Label: Delta
UPC: 0018111211123
catalogNumber: 12111


  1. Baby  - Ferlin Husky
  2. Divorce Lawyers, Funeral Directors and Jailers  - Ferlin Husky
  3. Dammit I'm Lonely  - Ferlin Husky
  4. If I Can't Have All of You (Just Give Me What You Think Is Fair)  - Ferlin Husky
  5. The Mountain of Everlasting Life  - Ferlin Husky
  6. The Wings of a Dove  - Ferlin Husky
  7. Gone  - Ferlin Husky
  8. Fallen Star  - Ferlin Husky
  9. I Feel Better All Over  - Ferlin Husky
  10. Country Music Is Here to Stay  - Ferlin Husky

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews