by The Black CrowesThe Black Crowes


$15.44 $16.99 Save 9% Current price is $15.44, Original price is $16.99. You Save 9%.


In celebration of the 20th anniversary of their 1990 debut multi-platinum release Shake Your Moneymaker, the Black Crowes release their first-ever double album of all acoustic material. Recorded at the Sunset Sound Studios in Los Angeles, the album features more than 20 songs from the band's 20-year history. The band arranged acoustic versions of many of their best-loved songs and their own catalog favorites.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/03/2010
Label: Megaforce
UPC: 0020286154426
catalogNumber: 61544

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Black Crowes   Primary Artist
Steve Gorman   Drums
Chris Robinson   Guitar,Harp,Vocals
Monalisa Young   Background Vocals
Rich Robinson   Guitar,Vocals
Luther Dickinson   Banjo,Guitar,Mandolin
Sven Pipien   Bass,Vocals
Adam MacDougall   Keyboards,Vocals
Charity White   Background Vocals
Donny Herron   Banjo,Fiddle,Pedal Steel Guitar,Lap Steel Guitar,Guest Appearance
Joe Magastro   Percussion,Guest Appearance

Technical Credits

Gram Parsons   Composer
Chris Ethridge   Composer
Bill Mims   Engineer
Chris Robinson   Composer,Lyricist
Paul Stacey   Producer,Engineer
Alan Forbes   Illustrations
Rich Robinson   Composer

Customer Reviews