Dark Stories For The Mind Presents: Eternity's Diner

Dark Stories For The Mind Presents: Eternity's Diner

by Keith Starblue


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Welcome to the first installment of Dark Stories For The Mind Presents: featuring Eternity's Diner, where Betty from her year of 1968 welcomes you to enter Eternity's Diner for a piece of hot fresh, homemade delicious apple pie. The catch is, once you enter you can never leave.

Dark Stories For The Mind also contains seven other mind tingling short stories where you will be introduced to Vampires, Secret Agents, Lovers, Aliens and more.

The eight stories included are Hey Paul, It Is What It Is, Eternity's Diner, Tale Of A Vampire Couple, Earth Prisoner #1113, Two Lovers and Killer John, Cannibal Butcher and I'm Still Alive.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780692885857
Publisher: Keith Starblue
Publication date: 05/08/2017
Pages: 274
Product dimensions: 5.98(w) x 9.02(h) x 0.58(d)

About the Author

Keith Starblue is a self-published author from the Mid-Eastern part of the United States. Presently he has written six editions of Dark Stories For The Mind. Starblue has also written five novels, including The DreamVerse, Night At The Circus: Ozara's Tale and Betty's Eternity's Diner.

On October twenty ninth, 2018, Starblue finished his seventh volume of Dark Stories for the Mind. The completion of this book makes it the sixth he's finished in 2018 and his twelfth book over all. November 2022 is where Starblue is now with releasing his books. His goal is simple, write more so he can live freely more. Peace and be true to yourself, as quoted by Starblue at the end of every book he's written.

Customer Reviews