Darkness Savage

Darkness Savage

by Rachel A. Marks


View All Available Formats & Editions
Usually ships within 6 days


The fate of humanity hangs in the balance as Aidan faces a crushing choice: give in to the demands of the forces of Darkness in order to save his sister, Ava, or fight on the side of good and risk losing her forever. With so much at stake and so little time, Aidan rushes to finish assembling a team of Lights, other teens whose special abilities are linked to his own.

Meanwhile, Rebecca discovers that she’s more than just a normal teen and that the power awakening inside her may be stronger than she ever could have imagined. As the city plunges into chaos and Aidan doubts his plan of attack, Rebecca’s newfound gift may tip the scale in the wrong direction.

In this thrilling final installment of the Dark Cycle series, will Aidan find the help he needs to release the world from Darkness’s grip? Or will he lose everything he’s been desperately trying to save, including his soul?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781503950306
Publisher: Amazon Publishing
Publication date: 10/11/2016
Series: Dark Cycle Series , #3
Pages: 370
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 8.20(h) x 1.10(d)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Rachel A. Marks is an award-winning writer, a professional artist, and a cancer survivor. She is the author of the Dark Cycle series—including Darkness Brutal, Darkness Fair, and Darkness Savage—and the novella Winter Rose. Her art can be found on the covers of several New York Times and USA Today bestselling novels. She lives in Southern California with her husband, four kids, six rabbits, two ducks, and a cat. You can find out more about her weird life on her website: www.RachelAnneMarks.com.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews