Deadpool [Original Soundtrack] [LP]

Deadpool [Original Soundtrack] [LP]

by Junkie XL

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$28.49 $29.99 Save 5% Current price is $28.49, Original price is $29.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, January 30
2 New & Used Starting at $28.01


The Merc with a Mouth makes his big-screen debut in Deadpool. The film was soundtracked by electronic producer Junkie XL, who also worked on the music for Mad Max: Fury Road, Blade, The Amazing Spider-Man 2, Batman v Superman, and the Divergent series, and also includes classics by Juice Newton ("Angel of the Morning"), Salt-N-Pepa ("Shoop"), Neil Sedaka ("Calendar Girl"), DMX ("X Gon' Give It to Ya"), Wham! ("Careless Whisper"), and Teamheadkick, who contribute an update of their "Deadpool Rap." [Deadpool was also released on LP.] ~ Neil Z. Yeung

Product Details

Release Date: 04/22/2016
Label: Milan Records
UPC: 0731383676901
catalogNumber: 36769
Rank: 47229


Disc 1

  1. Angel of the Morning
  2. Maximum Effort
  3. Small Disruption
  4. Shoop
  5. 12 Bullets
  6. Man in a Red Suit
  7. Calendar Girl
  8. Liam Neeson Nightmares
  9. The Punch Bowl
  10. Back to Life
  11. Every Time I See Her
  12. Going Commando

Disc 2

  1. Deadpool Rap
  2. Easy Angel
  3. Scrapyard
  4. This Place Looks Sanitary
  5. Watership Down
  6. X Gon' Give It to Ya
  7. Let's Try to Kill Each Other
  8. Stupider When You Say It
  9. Four or Five Moments
  10. A Face I Would Sit on
  11. Careless Whisper

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Junkie XL   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews