Deadpool [Original Soundtrack]

Deadpool [Original Soundtrack]

by Junkie XL


$11.99 $14.99 Save 20% Current price is $11.99, Original price is $14.99. You Save 20%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 18


The Merc with a Mouth makes his big-screen debut in Deadpool. The film was soundtracked by electronic producer Junkie XL, who also worked on the music for Mad Max: Fury Road, Blade, The Amazing Spider-Man 2, Batman v Superman, and the Divergent series, and also includes classics by Juice Newton ("Angel of the Morning"), Salt-N-Pepa ("Shoop"), Neil Sedaka ("Calendar Girl"), DMX ("X Gon' Give It to Ya"), Wham! ("Careless Whisper"), and Teamheadkick, who contribute an update of their "Deadpool Rap." ~ Neil Z. Yeung

Product Details

Release Date: 04/15/2016
Label: Milan Records
UPC: 0731383678622
catalogNumber: 36786
Rank: 20354

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Junkie XL   Primary Artist
Bruce Dukov   Violin
William Booth   Trombone
Darius Campo   Violin
Brian Dembow   Viola
Stephen Erdody   Celli
Julie Gigante   Violin
Nick Glennie-Smith   Conductor
Paula Hochhalter   Celli
Dane Little   Celli
Andy Martin   Trombone
Edward Meares   Contrabass (Vocal)
Maria Newman   Viola
Helen Nightengale   Violin
Jay Rosen   Violin
Doug Tornquist   Tuba
Josefina Vergara   Violin
Brad Warnaar   Horn
Roger Wilkie   Violin
John Walz   Celli
Drew Dembowski   Contrabass (Vocal)
Julie Rogers   Violin
William Frank "Bill" Reichenbach   Trombone
Natalie Leggett   Violin
Christian Kollgaard   Contrabass (Vocal)
Shawn Mann   Viola
Darrin McCann   Viola
Alexander Isles   Trombone
David Parmeter   Contrabass (Vocal)
Irina Voloshina   Violin
Trevor Handy   Celli
Timothy Loo   Celli
Sarah Thornblade   Violin
Lisa M. Sutton   Violin
Dave Walther   Viola
Peter Rotter   Conductor
Lorenz Gamma   Violin
Songa Lee   Violin
Neel Hammond   Violin
Alwyn Wright   Viola
Caroline Buckman   Viola
Lisa Liu   Violin
Danielle Ondarza   Horn
Radu Pieptea   Violin
Amy Rhine   Horn
Serena McKinney   Violin
Kathleen Sloan   Violin
Mark Adams   Horn
Pamela Jacobson   Viola
Neil Samples   Violin
Stephen Dress   Contrabass (Vocal)
Giovanna Moraga Clayton   Celli
Armen Ksajikian   Celli
Kevin Kumar   Violin
John Lofton   Trombone
Steven Holtman   Trombone
Erika Duke-Kirkpatrick   Celli
Phillip Levy   Violin
Amy Hershberger   Violin
Gary Hickman   Tuba
Steven Becknell   Horn
Tamara Hatwan   Violin
Dave Everson   Horn
Grace E. Oh   Violin
Meredith Crawford   Viola
Leah Zeger   Violin
John Mason   Horn
Andrew Bulbrook   Violin
Kevin Connolly   Violin
Jessica E. Guideri   Violin
Katelyn Faraudo   Horn
Luanne Homzy   Violin
Jonathan Moerschel   Viola
Benjamin Jacobson   Violin
Benjamin Jaber   Horn
Phillip Keen   Trombone
Dylan Hart   Horn
Laura Brenes   Horn
Allen Fogle   Horn
Zach Dellinger   Viola
Jacob Braun   Celli
Steve Trapani   Trombone
Victor De Almedia   Viola
Joel Paragman   Violin

Technical Credits

Neil Sedaka   Composer
George Michael   Composer
Andrew Ridgeley   Composer
Chip Taylor   Composer
Sandy "Pepa" Denton   Composer
Howard Greenfield   Composer
Ike Turner   Composer
Alan Meyerson   Engineer
Cheryl James   Composer
Tom Steel   Stage Manager
Tim Lauber   Engineer
Otwane Roberts   Composer
Earl Simmons   Composer
Kasseem Dean   Composer
Shatek King   Composer
Denis St. Amand   Engineer
David Marquette   Stage Manager
Gregory Reveret   Music Program
Tom Holkenborg   Arranger,Producer,Engineer
Mason Storm   Composer
Teamheadkick   Composer,Producer
Todd Andrew   Composer
Jonathon Marc Blount   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews