Death in a Northern Town 4: Only The Dead Die Twice

Death in a Northern Town 4: Only The Dead Die Twice

by Peter Mckeirnon


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


My name is John Daint. Not too long ago something terrible happened. People began to get sick. So sick that their internal organs systematically failed and they died in the most disgusting ways imaginable. Only they didn't stay dead and it wasn't long before the town I once knew became the nightmare my brother had warned me about. This is my journal.

Death in a Northern Town returns with Only The Dead Die Twice. Join John, 80s Dave and Butty as they continue to try and stay alive in zombie infested Runcorn.

This book also includes the complete scripts for Dead Town series 2.
Dead Town is the critically acclaimed online zombie sitcom, based on characters from Death in a Northern Town.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781986646550
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 05/02/2018
Pages: 182
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.39(d)

Customer Reviews