Deception (A Private Detective Mystery Series of crime mystery novels Book 4)

Deception (A Private Detective Mystery Series of crime mystery novels Book 4)

by B.A. Savage

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Private Detective Alex French solves problems. And he's very good at what he does. But now the problem strikes too close to home.
This time, Alex French is working on the mysterious disappearance of Eva Chandler, a pretty woman in her forties. The local sheriff does not seem to make a fuss about the Eva Chandler case. He discovered she had the reputation of a cougar; she was very rich and dated much younger men regularly. According to the sheriff, Eva most certainly enjoys a secret weekend with her newest boyfriend. However, instinct tells Private Eye Alex French that there is more to her vanishing.
Deception a fast-paced, suspenseful plot… the story’s complicated and intriguing twists and turns keep the reader guessing until the chilling ending.

Who’s Alex French?
The Alex French Private Investigator Series are old-school private detective novels, and a great read for any crime and suspense thriller lover. I’ve got back into the private eye mysteries recently, and it has been a lot of fun, and here we have some classic storylines presented in a new modern fashion, and I must admit I really enjoyed the series of books and the main character; Alex French is very much a character in the line of great mystery thriller series. Want a private investigator crime mystery series, private investigator crime thrillers series, private investigator crime series, private investigator mystery series, or a private detective series you’ll love the Alex French Private Eye Series.

Alex French Private Investigator Series eBook Categories:
Private Investigator Series
Private Investigator Crime Mystery Series
Private Investigator Crime Thriller Series
Private Investigator Crime Series
Private Investigator Mystery Series
Private Detective Series
Private Detective Mystery Series
Private Detective Crime Mystery Series
Private Detective Crime Thriller Series
Detective Noir Novel

Product Details

BN ID: 2940151877817
Publisher: B.A. Savage
Publication date: 04/13/2015
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 143 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

B.A. Savage has served as a Police Officer in the U.S. Marine Corps eight years and a private detective in Central Kentucky 20 years. Savage integrates his own life experiences and deliberations in his novels. It has always been his lifelong dream to write. He decided it was time for him to follow his dream. He is the author of more than twenty-five detective mysteries books, including the popular Randall Stone series. He and his wife Marcia live in Lexington, Kentucky. They have three grown children and four grandchildren.

Customer Reviews