Deep Deception 2

Deep Deception 2

by Tina Brooks McKinney


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, April 1


FBI agent Tilo Adams is still reeling from her involvement with the now-annihilated Mendoza Family in this gripping sequel. Left for dead, her lover, Victória Mendoza, now wants revenge on the woman that broke her family. . .and her heart. Victória is ready to avenge the deaths of her family members--especially her brother. And she's bent on destroying the woman who destroyed the Mendozas. As a new mother, she sees things a little differently; and she wants to make a good life for Moses and their daughter. But Tilo is still a complication. Private detective Moses got played by Tilo, and he wants to settle that score. But how can Victória and Moses do what's best for their new family when Tilo still stands in their way--by being alive?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781601623225
Publisher: Kensington
Publication date: 11/01/2011
Pages: 360
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.20(h) x 1.20(d)

About the Author

Tina Brooks McKinney is the author of Deep Deception; Deep Deception 2; Don’t Ask, Don’t Tell; and Snapped. She is the founder of the publishing company Taboo Publishing. Visit her online at

Customer Reviews