Defected in the House: Eivissa 05

Defected in the House: Eivissa 05

by Simon DunmoreSimon Dunmore


$19.14 $19.99 Save 4% Current price is $19.14, Original price is $19.99. You Save 4%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 06/28/2005
Label: Defected
UPC: 0826194006624
catalogNumber: 40066
Rank: 98723

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Simon Dunmore   Primary Artist
Melba Moore   Vocals
Gordon Smith   Saxophone
KC Flightt   Vocals
Renato d'Angelo   Saxophone
Barry Danielian   Horn
David McMurray   Tenor Saxophone
Ozzie Melendez   Horn
Fred Walcott   Conga
Carolyn Harding   Vocals,Background Vocals
Lee Fields   Track Performer
Patrick Dawes   Percussion
Dominic Kanza   Guitar
Peter Lockett   Percussion
Gene Perez   Bass
Nina Lares   Background Vocals
Sandy Rivera   Keyboards
Duane Sarden   Drums
Don Carroll   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Dennis Ferrer   Keyboards
Alex Wilson   Keyboards
Sergio Flores   Keyboards
Avery Bey   Background Vocals
K. Taylor   Vocals
Anu Pillai   Bass
Lisa Millett   Vocals
Mike Orlando   Background Vocals
Flavio Cuva   Keyboards
Charles Spencer   fender rhodes
Georg Levin   fender rhodes
John Roggie   Keyboards
Brockett Parson   Keyboards
Celina Bostic   Vocals
Kalle Kalima   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Ian Barter   Guitar
Hanna Haïs   Vocals
Thomas Kugi   Saxophone
Can Cackaya   Keyboards
Edward Collins   Guitar
Tina Jenkins Crawley   Background Vocals
Marlon "Wild Bill" Curry   Percussion
Andre "Zapp" Driscoll   Drums
Alp Ersonmez   Bass
Craig Fermanis   Guitar
Sandy J   Background Vocals
Jjah   Background Vocals
Phillip Kullen   Percussion
London Telefilmonic Orchestra   Strings
Erin Madden   Vocals
Edward McLean   Bass
"Uncle Reggie" McTaw   Guitar
Mike Morin   Percussion
Dragan Radosavievich   Violin
Fred "Rodriguez" Robinson   Bass
Sean "DJ Spen" Spenser   Vocals
Beth Trollan   Vocals
Steve Turner   Bass
Leedia Urtega   Vocals
Tim Wilson   Horn

Technical Credits

Donny Hathaway   Composer
Teena Marie   Arranger,Producer
Bill Withers   Composer,Producer
Dick Johnson   Composer,Producer
Jon Lucien   Composer
Dexter Wansel   Composer
Todd Terry   Remixing
Patrick Adams   Composer,Producer
Levine Andrade   Contributor
Nick Ashford   Composer
Jacques Burvick   Composer
Greg Carmichael   Composer
Victor Carstarphen   Composer,Producer
Kerri Chandler   Composer,Producer
Dave Grusin   Arranger
Didier C. Deutsch   Reissue Producer
Ernest Donable   Composer
Rudy Van Gelder   Engineer
Steve "Silk" Hurley   Producer
Mark Knight   Composer,Programming,Producer
M. Doc   Composer
Gene McFadden   Composer,Producer
Shep Meyers   Producer
Shep Pettibone   Composer
David Preston   Composer
Larry Rosen   Producer
Valerie Simpson   Composer
Byron Stingily   Composer
Creed Taylor   Producer
Louis Villery   Composer
Kathy Wakefield   Composer
Angela Winbush   Composer
Stevie Wonder   Composer
Richie Weeks   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Carolyn Harding   Composer
Michelle Weeks   Composer
T.J. Jackson   Composer
Roland Clark   Composer
Darryl Payne   Composer
Tomorrow's Edition   Composer
Leon Roberts   Producer
Chris Herles   Remixing
Lenny Fontana   Composer,Producer
Matt Thomas   Producer
Danny Harrison   Producer
Matthew Roberts   Producer
Sandy Rivera   Composer,Producer
Warren Clarke   Arranger,Producer
Adam Scott   Producer
Otis Leavill   Composer
Eric Roberson   Composer
Don Carroll   Composer,Producer,drum programming
Dennis Ferrer   Composer,Producer,Remixing,drum programming
Axel Reinemer   Engineer
Frederick Blais   Composer,Producer
Justin Thompson   Composer,Producer
Trevor Jackson   Producer
Paul Hunter   Producer
Jamie Lewis   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Ron Ray   Composer
Sergio Flores   Arranger,Programming,Producer
Rajko Müller   Producer
Jarvis Whitehead   Producer
Pierre Jaubert   Producer
Paul Emmanuel   Engineer
Anu Pillai   Composer,Engineer,String Arrangements,Remixing
Osunlade   Composer,Producer
Tony Hewitt   Composer,Producer
DJ Gregory   Producer
Martin Solveig   Composer
Flavio Cuva   Engineer
Kevin Grainger   Engineer
Charles Spencer   Composer,Producer
Georg Levin   Producer
Martjin Ten Velden   Programming,Producer
Stephen Cosgrove   Producer
Sandy Mill   Composer
Mike Millrain   Producer,Engineer
Greg "Big G" Usek   Engineer
Karizma   Producer
C. "Karizma" Clayton   Composer
David Harness   Composer,Producer
Carlos Gunn   Engineer
Bongani Nchang   Composer
Arthur Smith   Producer
Gary Deane Ahrens   Producer,Executive Producer,Remixing
Martin Astell   Engineer
Kevin Bassett   Composer,Producer
Racycee Biggs   Engineer
Phillippe Briche   Arranger
Bush II Bush   Arranger,Producer
Benjamin Defffe   Producer
DJ Technic   Producer
Charles Erickson   Composer,Producer
Nick Glover Horne   Engineer
Gary Hodge   Producer,Remixing
P. Kirwan   Producer
Doruk Ozlen   Engineer
Anthony Sadler   String Arrangements
Sean "DJ Spen" Spenser   Producer,Executive Producer,Remixing
Stereo Mutants   Producer
Beth Trollan   Composer
Leedia Urtega   Composer
George Levin   Composer

Customer Reviews