Delicate Sound of Thunder [2019 Remix]

Delicate Sound of Thunder [2019 Remix]

by Pink FloydPink Floyd


$19.31 $21.99 Save 12% Current price is $19.31, Original price is $21.99. You Save 12%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 11/20/2020
Label: Pink Floyd Records
UPC: 0194397411928
catalogNumber: 974119
Rank: 368

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Pink Floyd   Primary Artist
Nick Mason   Drums,Group Member
Tim Renwick   Guitar,Vocals
Jon Carin   Keyboards,Vocals
David Gilmour   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Durga McBroom   Background Vocals
Scott Page   Saxophone
Gary Wallis   Percussion
Richard Wright   Keyboards,Vocals,Group Member
Rachel Fury   Background Vocals
Margret Taylor   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Phil Manzanera   Composer
Roger Waters   Composer
Nick Mason   Composer
Richard Wright   Composer
Jon Carin   Composer
Bob Ezrin   Composer
David Gilmour   Composer,Producer
Patrick Leonard   Composer
Anthony More   Composer
Storm Thorgerson   Cover Art
Andy Earl   Cover Photo
Anthony May   Cover Photo
Buford Jones   Engineer
Colin Chambers   Cover Art
Dave Hewitt   Engineer

Customer Reviews