Divide and Conquer

Divide and Conquer

by R. J. Patterson

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

While the world celebrates billionaire Falcon Sinclair's accomplishments on getting people into space, no one has ever suspected his motives ... until now. Brady Hawk and the Phoenix Foundation discover that Sinclair isn't who he claims to be and has the potential to become the most powerful man in the world with both his money and his latest invention. However, Hawk and the team refuse to sit by idly as Sinclair covertly develops an empire buoyed by public awe and admiration.

Hawk must face his darkest nightmare—and one of his most ruthless nemesis—in order to prevent a catastrophic attack that will inevitably kill millions.

Fans of Brady Taylor, Ben Coes, Vince Flynn, and Brad Thor will love this latest new action thriller from award-winning and bestselling author R.J. Patterson!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161274989
Publisher: Green E-Books
Publication date: 11/25/2019
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 49,696
File size: 944 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Divide and Conquer 1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous 3 months ago
poorly written and in need of serious editing. dumb title