Don't Mess Up My Tempo

Don't Mess Up My Tempo



Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 11/02/2018
Label: Sm Entertainment
UPC: 8809616986072
catalogNumber: 1035
Rank: 11130

Album Credits

Performance Credits

EXO   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
Patrick "J Que" Smith   Background Vocals
G High   Vocal Director
Andrew Choi   Background Vocals
Deez   Vocal Director
Chen   Background Vocals
Adrian McKinnon   Background Vocals
Park Chanyeol   Background Vocals
BAEKHYUN   Background Vocals
Onestar   Background Vocals,Vocal Director
Deez   Vocal Director
Sehun   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Kevin White   Composer
Harvey Mason   Arranger,Composer
Kevin Randolph   Arranger,Composer
Andrew Hey   Composer
Kenzie   Composer,Lyricist
Rice & Pea's   Arranger
Kim Chull Soon   Engineer
Brian Kennedy   Arranger,Composer
Patrick "J Que" Smith   Composer
Chris Lee   Production Director
Jung Sin Kwak   Engineer
Hee Jin Min   Arranger,Video Director
Mitchell Owens   Arranger,Composer
Aston Merrygold   Composer
Soo-Man Lee   Producer
G High   Engineer
Justin Lucas   Arranger,Composer
Deez   Composer,Director,Direction
Bianca Atterberry   Composer
Leven Kali   Composer
Greg Bonnick   Composer
Arys Chien   Composer,Lyricist
Britt Burton   Composer
Hayden Chapman   Composer
Kwang Min Kim   Engineer
Hee-Jun Yoon   Artist Development
Jung Eun Oh   Licensing
Mike Woods   Composer
Woo Young Jang   Engineer
Mike Daley   Arranger,Composer
Jamil Chammas   Arranger,Composer
Min-Kyu Lee   Engineer
Eun-Kyung Jeong   Engineer
LDN Noise   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Varren Wade   Composer
Anthony Pavel   Composer
Adrian McKinnon   Composer
MZMC   Composer
Dewain Whitmore   Composer
Sons of Sonix   Arranger,Composer
Tay Jasper   Composer
Andrew Bazzi   Composer
JQ   Composer,Lyricist
Sadie Currey   Composer
Ester Na   Composer
Jack Brady   Composer
Jordan Roman   Composer
Mola   Composer,Lyricist
Wavys   Arranger,Composer
Aaron Berton   Composer
Deez   Composer,Director,Direction
Lain James   Composer
Samuel Jensen   Composer
Ji-Hong Lee   Engineer
Rie Hata   Choreographer
Ye-Min Kim   Arranger,Graphic Design,Video Director
Woo-Sik Jo   Graphic Design
Woo-Cheol Jo   Graphic Design
Wildcardz   Arranger,Composer
Sae-Rom Son   Graphic Design
Mihawk Back   Choreographer
Han-Gyeol Kim   Graphic Design
Daniel Jon   Video Director
Yu-Eun Cho   Artist Development
Seong-Su Min   Engineer
Pyung-Hwa Shin   Artist Development
Min-Joo Cha   Licensing
Eun-Yi Hong   Engineer

Customer Reviews