Dua Lipa

Dua Lipa

by Dua Lipa


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, December 12


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). 17 songs from the self-titled album by the 2019 GRAMMY Award winner for Best New Artist, Dua Lipa. Includes: Bad Together * Be the One * Begging * Blow Your Mind (Mwah) * Dreams * Garden * Genesis * Homesick * Hotter Than Hell * IDGAF * Last Dance * Lost in Your Light * New Love * New Rules * No Goodbyes * Room 4 Two * Thinking 'Bout You.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781540029294
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 03/01/2019
Pages: 112
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.31(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews