Duke Ellington for Jazz Guitar

Duke Ellington for Jazz Guitar

by Duke Ellington

Paperback(Guitar Tab)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


(Guitar Collection). A cool solo guitar collection of 15 Ellington classics! The arrangements are based on the orchestral recordings, which results in melodic music with single-note lines and hip chord voicings that blend seamlessly. Includes the tunes: Don't Get Around Much Anymore * In a Sentimental Mood * It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) * Mood Indigo * Prelude to a Kiss * Satin Doll * Sophisticated Lady * Take the "A" Train * and more. Includes a bio of Duke by Dave Rubin.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780634006531
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 06/01/2000
Series: Hal Leonard Jazz Play-Along , #1
Edition description: Guitar Tab
Pages: 48
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.21(d)

Customer Reviews