2 Fast 2 Furious

2 Fast 2 Furious

Paul Walker
Director: John Singleton Cast: Paul Walker
Paul Walker
, Tyrese Gibson
Tyrese Gibson
, Eva Mendes
Eva Mendes
John Singleton


$8.99 $9.99 Save 10% Current price is $8.99, Original price is $9.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Vin Diesel opted to not appear in the sequel to the film the shot him to stardom in the first place, The Fast and the Furious. With the character of Dominic Toretto out of the picture, 2 Fast 2 Furious concentrates exclusively on the latest exploits of undercover agent Brian O'Connor, played by Paul Walker. In addition, with director Rob Cohen passing, producers have added a dash of credibility to the sequel by hiring John Singleton to helm. What does completely remain from the first film is the presence of fast-living underground street-racing gangs. Moving from Los Angeles to Miami, O'Connor is looking to redeem himself after the events of the first movie, so he again goes undercover to infiltrate another group of thuggish car enthusiasts. This time around he's enlisted the help of ex-con Roman Pierce (Tyrese) and fellow agent Monica Celemente (Eva Mendes) to bring down Carter Verone (Cole Hauser), an importer/exporter who heads up a massive drug trafficking operation. Heading up the supporting cast are hip-hop stars Ludacris and Fabolous.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/07/2017
UPC: 0025192398391
Original Release: 2003
Rating: PG-13
Source: Universal Studios
Sales rank: 6,230

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Paul Walker Brian O'Connor
Tyrese Gibson Roman Pearce
Eva Mendes Monica Fuentes
Cole Hauser Carter Verone
Chris "Ludacris" Bridges Tej
James Remar Agent Markham
Thom Barry Agent Bilkins
Michael Ealy Slap Jack
Mark Boone Detective Whitworth
Devon Aoki Suki
Roberto Sanchez Roberto
Matt Gallini Enrique
Edward Finlay Agent Dunn
Amaury Nolasco Orange Julius
Jin Jimmy
Eric "Kaos" Etebari Scott Darden
Troy Brown Paul Hackett
John Cenatiempo Dane Korpi
Corey Michael Eubanks Max Campisi
Sam Maloof Joe Osborne
Jose Perez Jose
Troy Robinson Feliz Vispone
Lahmard J. Tate Flip
Limary L. Agosto Waitress
Marianne M. Arreaga Police Chopper Pilot
Tony Bolano Gardener
Tara Carroll Seductress
Nievecita Dubuque Suki's Girl
Walter "Duke" Foster Detective
Cobette Harper Agent
Mateo Herreros Detective
Tequilla Hill Suki's Girl
Bettina Huffer Suki's Girl
Tamara Jones Customs Technician
Marc Macaulay Agent
Zachary L. Mann U.S. Customs Lead Agent
Neal H. Moritz Swerving Cop
Phuong Tuyet Vo Suki's Girl
Felecia Rafield Detective
Sincerely A. Ward Slap Jack's Girlfriend

Technical Credits
John Singleton Director
Bobby Aldridge Stunts
Yaa Boaa Aning Costumes/Costume Designer
David Arnold Score Composer
Carol Ashley Animator
Stan Barrett Stunts
Billy Bates Stunts
Chick Bernhardt Stunts
Matthew Binns Production Manager
Grady Bishop Stunts
Michael Brandt Original Story,Screenwriter
Erin Brasfield-Koplow Makeup
Butch Brickell Stunts
Bob Brown Stunts
Tony Brubaker Stunts
Keith Brian Burns Production Designer
Brian Burrows Stunts
Hal Burton Stunts
Bruce Cannon Editor
Aliza Chameides Animator
Billy Clevenger Camera Operator
Stacy Courtney Stunts
Thomas Dadras Animator
Jon Danniells Set Decoration/Design
David D. Darling Stunts
Frank Davis Asst. Director
Frank Davis Asst. Director
Dennis Deveaugh Stunts
Jamie Dixon Animator
Syd Dutton Special Effects
Alexander Edlin Stunts
Annie Ellis Stunts
Jeannie Epper Stunts
Eric Chambers Stunts
Debbie Evans Stunts
Frank Ferera Stunts
Michael Fottrell Executive Producer
Bruce Franklin Asst. Director
Robert Frenandez Sound Mixer
Jacqui G. Costumes/Costume Designer
Denise Gallo Stunts
Joe Gareri Executive Producer
Terri Garland Stunts
Gilberto Gonzales Animator
Derek Haas Original Story,Screenwriter
Cliff Happy Stunts
Kimberly Hardin Casting
Thomas Robinson Harper Stunts
Sanja Milkovic Hays Costumes/Costume Designer
Freddie Hice Stunts
Mark Hicks Stunts
Steve Holladay Stunts
CIS Hollywood Special Effects
Heather Holmes Costumes/Costume Designer
Lawrence Hubbs Art Director
Kevin Jackson Stunts
Justin Jones Animator
Ken Jones Special Effects Supervisor
Adam Kowalski Camera Operator
Elizabeth Lambert Makeup
Rick LeFevour Stunts
Oakley Lehman Stunts
Heather Leiberman Co-producer
Malosi Leonard Stunts
Matthew Leonard Stunts
Matthew Leonetti Cinematographer
David Lomax Stunts
Robert Lurye Animator
Doug Major Producer
Rebecca Marie Animator
Fumi Mashimo Animator
Lee R. Mayes Executive Producer
Mamie McCall Animator
Michael McGowan Camera Operator
Linda Melazzo Makeup
Joel Merritt Animator
Bob Minor Stunts
Neal H. Moritz Producer
Paolo Moscatelli Animator
John "Buzz" Moyer Camera Operator
Jim Pratt Stunts
Hammerhead Productions Special Effects
Dallas Puett Editor
R.J. Chambers Stunts
Kevin Reagan Consultant/advisor
J.C. Robaina Stunts
William Robbins Special Effects Supervisor
Kerry Rossall Stunts
George E. Sack Stunts
Kurtis Epper Sanders Stunts
Al di Sarro Special Effects Supervisor
John Sarviss Stunts
Bill Scharpf Stunts
John-Clay Scott Stunts
Bob M. Scott Camera Operator
Nicholas Scott Set Decoration/Design
Lincoln Simonds Stunts
Rick Simpson Set Decoration/Design
David Sosalla Special Effects Supervisor
Michael St. Hilaire Cinematographer
Paul Stewart Consultant/advisor
Joe Stone Stunts
Catherine Sudolcan Producer
Melodee Sutton Consultant/advisor
Bill Taylor Special Effects
Gary Scott Thompson Original Story
Tom Turvey Stunts
Michael J. Wassel Special Effects Supervisor
Michael Waxman Asst. Director
Ted White Stunts
Glenn Wilder Stunts
Jim Wilkey Stunts
Jerry Wills Stunts
Scott Workman Stunts
Lori S. Wyman Casting

Customer Reviews