2047 - Sights of Death

2047 - Sights of Death

Danny Glover
Director: Alessandro Capone Cast: Danny Glover
Danny Glover
, Daryl Hannah
Daryl Hannah
, Rutger Hauer
Rutger Hauer
Alessandro Capone

DVD (Wide Screen)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, March 2
5 New & Used Starting at $2.99


It is the year 2047 and the entire planet is ruled by a repressive regime called CCG. A resistance movement called The Green War is determined to bring it down. Ryan (Stephen Baldwin), a Green War agent, is ordered by Sponge (Danny Glover) to gather evidence against the government for its egregious crimes against humanity but the evil Colonel Asimov (Rutger Hauer) and a gang of mercenaries led by Lobo (Michael Madsen) stand in his way. When Ryan comes across a mutant survivor of the CCG rebellion who wants to help save the world, he is not sure if she can be trusted. Also starring: Daryl Hannah and Neva Leoni. ~ Erin Demers

Product Details

Release Date: 03/24/2015
UPC: 0625828640087
Original Release: 2014
Rating: NR
Source: Peace Arch Trinity
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [DTS 5.1-Channel Surround Sound]
Time: 1:29:00
Sales rank: 67,798

Special Features

Closed Caption; Behind the scenes; Official trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Danny Glover Sponge
Daryl Hannah Major Anderson
Rutger Hauer Actor
Michael Madsen Actor
Stephen Baldwin Actor
Neva Leoni Actor

Technical Credits
Alessandro Capone Director
Tommaso Agnese Original Story,Screenwriter
Monika Bacardi Producer
Gianmaria Contini Costumes/Costume Designer
Danielle Fabretti Production Designer
Vittorio Giannelli Score Composer
Fabio Loutfy Editor
Danielle Maloni Executive Producer
Davide Manca Cinematographer
Andrea Nervolino Producer
Bruno Rosato Casting,Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Death Squad
1. Scene 1 [6:14]
2. Scene 2 [5:46]
3. Scene 3 [4:49]
4. Scene 4 [4:57]
5. Scene 5 [5:22]
6. Scene 6 [6:15]
7. Scene 7 [4:56]
8. Scene 8 [7:49]
9. Scene 9 [5:19]
10. Scene 10 [5:40]
11. Scene 11 [4:42]
12. Scene 12 [4:47]
13. Scene 13 [1:39]
14. Scene 14 [6:04]
15. Scene 15 [5:24]
16. Scene 16 [4:54]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews