A Haunting at Silver Falls

A Haunting at Silver Falls

Director: Brett Donowho Cast: Steve Bacic, Tara Westwood, Tadhg Kelly



An orphaned teen races to free the souls of two murdered twin sisters whose restless spirits plague a small town in this supernatural thriller from director Brett Donowho. Jordan was just a teen when her parents died suddenly, and she was sent to live with her aunt and uncle in Silver Falls. Clashing with her newfound guardians, Jordan develops a burgeoning friendship with a curious classmate that leads to a shocking discovery. According to local legend, two young twins who were killed by their father have cast a dark spell over Silver Falls. When Jordan finds a mysterious ring, the murdered girls' restless spirits begin to shadow her every move. Meanwhile, Jordan's concerned aunt and uncle refer her to a therapist who sees medication and hospitalization as the only solution to her problems. Now, as the frightened teen fights to prove her sanity, a killer draws near. Now, should Jordan fail to free the young girls' spirits before it's too late, she may be the next spirit haunting the small town of Silver Falls.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/28/2013
UPC: 0815300011461
Original Release: 2012
Rating: NR
Source: Inception
Time: 1:36:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Steve Bacic Actor
Tara Westwood Actor
Tadhg Kelly Actor
James Cavlo Actor
Erick Avari Actor
James C. Burns Actor
Alix Elizabeth Gitter Actor

Technical Credits
Brett Donowho Director
Steve Bacic Executive Producer
Cam Cannon Screenwriter
Rick Dugdale Producer
Ryan Eaton Editor
Johnny Flanagan Production Designer
Anna Granucci Musical Direction/Supervision
Paul Hudson Executive Producer
Gianni Kovacevic Executive Producer
Rachel Long Screenwriter
Edd Lukas Cinematographer
Tim Mirkovich Editor
Erik Nord Executive Producer
Tia Campbell Peterson Executive Producer
Daniel Petrie Executive Producer
Brian Pittman Screenwriter
Brian Pittmann Screenwriter
Bernie Van De Yacht Casting
Nathan Vann Walton Score Composer
Andrew Williams Sound/Sound Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- A Haunting at Silver Falls
1. Chapter 1 [10:12]
2. Chapter 2 [9:01]
3. Chapter 3 [10:51]
4. Chapter 4 [8:58]
5. Chapter 5 [11:22]
6. Chapter 6 [8:20]
7. Chapter 7 [13:53]
8. Chapter 8 [8:02]
9. Chapter 9 [9:32]
10. Chapter 10 [3:32]
11. Chapter 11 [2:11]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews