Agatha Christie's Poirot: Series 10

Agatha Christie's Poirot: Series 10

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


This set contains every episode from the 10th season of Poirot, the popular series based on the famous sleuth created by Agatha Christie. The four mysteries that comprise that run of shows are The Mystery of the Blue Train, Cards on the Table, After the Funeral, and Taken at the Flood.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/26/2013
UPC: 0054961200597
Original Release: 0000
Source: Acorn
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 6:28:00
Sales rank: 1,510

Customer Reviews