Katherine Hughes
Director: Robert Shaye Cast: Katherine Hughes
Katherine Hughes
, Giles Matthey
Giles Matthey
, Sonoya Mizuno
Sonoya Mizuno
Robert Shaye

DVD (Wide Screen)

$13.64 $14.99 Save 9% Current price is $13.64, Original price is $14.99. You Save 9%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Jude Hunter (Katherine Hughes) is a committed musician who is in the middle of preparing for the biggest and most important performance of her life. When mysterious, unprecedented, and seemingly connected deaths occur as the competition draws near, she begins to feel unsafe, thinking that she might be the next target. As paranoia starts to set in, she questions the motivations of the people around her, especially the guy who just moved in next door. On one stormy night, all her fears come true, prompting her to fight for her survival. Directed by Robert Shaye. ~ Jinko Labitag

Product Details

Release Date: 11/05/2019
UPC: 0826663203622
Original Release: 2019
Rating: NR
Source: Shout Factory
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:27:00
Sales rank: 48,053

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Katherine Hughes Jude
Giles Matthey Dave
Sonoya Mizuno Sarah
Bryan Batt Actor
Lin Shaye Actor
Dylan McNamara Steve
Kyanna Simone Simpson Veronica
John Kroft Actor
Jordan Salmon Emily
Deneen Tyler Detective

Technical Credits
Robert Shaye Director,Producer
Aaron Eberhardt Sound Mixer
James A. Gelarden Production Designer
Phillip B. Goldfine Executive Producer
Michael Hothorn Casting
Brian Rigney Hubbard Cinematographer
Michael Lynne Producer
Wlad Marhulets Score Composer
Yuli Masinovsky Executive Producer
Renee Ramos Makeup
John Rocco Screenwriter
Chad Rosen Asst. Director
Benjamin F. Sacks Executive Producer
Neil Marshall Stevens Associate Producer
Sandra Algood Taylor Costumes/Costume Designer
Michael Trent Editor
Sarah Victor Producer
Jenna Wright Screenwriter

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Ambition
1. Chapter 1 [7:53]
2. Chapter 2 [9:43]
3. Chapter 3 [7:20]
4. Chapter 4 [4:38]
5. Chapter 5 [4:45]
6. Chapter 6 [9:03]
7. Chapter 7 [6:59]
8. Chapter 8 [7:38]
9. Chapter 9 [7:35]
10. Chapter 10 [5:13]
11. Chapter 11 [10:00]
12. Chapter 12 [6:25]

Customer Reviews