American Dreamer

American Dreamer

Jim Gaffigan
Director: Derrick Borte Cast: Jim Gaffigan
Jim Gaffigan
, Isabel Arraiza
Isabel Arraiza
, Tammy Blanchard
Tammy Blanchard
Derrick Borte

DVD (Wide Screen)

$18.39 $19.99 Save 8% Current price is $18.39, Original price is $19.99. You Save 8%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


"Working for the rideshare app "Hail," Cam (Jim Gaffigan) finds himself struggling to make ends meet and to find fulfillment in his life. In order to bolster his wallet, he turns to chauffeuring a small-time drug dealer (Robbie Jones) around his neighborhood. However, things go from bad to worse, and a desperate Cam resorts to abducting his client's child to profit from the ransom. Directed by Derrick Borte. "

Product Details

Release Date: 11/19/2019
UPC: 0031398309079
Original Release: 2018
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:33:00
Sales rank: 48,778

Special Features

No Free Rides: Making American Dreamer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jim Gaffigan Cam
Isabel Arraiza Marina
Tammy Blanchard Becca
Robbie Jones Mazz
Alejandro Hernandez Gumby
Eric D. Hill Dontrell
Curtis Lyons Andre
Brian Landis Greg
Harrison Fall Adam
Cynthia Tademy Grandmother
Michael Hughes Steve
Tommy Coleman Officer Watson

Technical Credits
Derrick Borte Director,Screenwriter
Nate Bolotin Executive Producer
Luana Busetti Costumes/Costume Designer
Soojin Chung Editor
Matthew Cooley Sound Mixer
Daniel Forte Co-producer,Screenwriter
Jonathan Gray Executive Producer
Vernon Guinn Asst. Director
Christopher Rush Harrington Executive Producer
Eric Hurt Cinematographer
Scott Lochmus Producer
Matthew Messinger Casting
Pip Ngo Executive Producer
Jijo Reed Executive Producer
Janet Billig Rich Musical Direction/Supervision
Jack Ryan Production Designer
Bryan Senti Score Composer
Mary Vernieu Executive Producer
Jessica Zavala Costumes/Costume Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- American Dreamer
1. Scene 1 [6:39]
2. Scene 2 [5:44]
3. Scene 3 [6:54]
4. Scene 4 [4:05]
5. Scene 5 [5:26]
6. Scene 6 [6:40]
7. Scene 7 [5:22]
8. Scene 8 [5:00]
9. Scene 9 [6:29]
10. Scene 10 [5:35]
11. Scene 11 [4:21]
12. Scene 12 [6:42]
13. Scene 13 [3:24]
14. Scene 14 [1:07]
15. Scene 15 [6:02]
16. Scene 16 [8:00]
17. Scene 17 [5:34]

Customer Reviews