American Pie Presents: The Book of Love

American Pie Presents: The Book of Love

Bug Hall
Director: John Putch Cast: Bug Hall
Bug Hall
, Eugene Levy
Eugene Levy
, Rosanna Arquette
Rosanna Arquette
John Putch

DVD (Wide Screen)

$9.40 $9.99 Save 6% Current price is $9.4, Original price is $9.99. You Save 6%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, March 2
22 New & Used Starting at $1.99


Three East Great Falls High virgins stumble across the mythical "Book of Love," and vow to use the wisdom contained therein to bed the hottest girls in school. Unfortunately the book is in a bad state of disrepair, and in order to reconstruct it the three pals will need to seek the advice of Jim's Dad (Eugene Levy), one of the original authors of the treasured tome.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/22/2009
UPC: 0025192024504
Original Release: 2009
Rating: NR
Source: Universal Studios
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 3:06:00
Sales rank: 36,240

Special Features

Deleted scenes; Gag reel; From the set; Just the tips: the love manual; On the set of American Pie presents: the book of love; American Pie trivia; American Pie-cons

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Bug Hall Rob Shearson
Eugene Levy Noah Levenstein
Rosanna Arquette Rob's Mom
Brandon Hardesty Lube Lubetsky
Melanie Papalia Dana Wilson
John Patrick Jordan Scott Stifler
Louisa Lytton Imogen
Jennifer Holland Ashley
Kevin M. Horton Nathan Jenkel
Cindy Busby Amy
Beth Behrs Actor

Technical Credits
John Putch Director
Ross Berryman Cinematographer
Tony Devenyi Production Designer
John Gilbert Editor
David Lawrence Score Composer
Mike Elliott Producer
Craig Perry Executive Producer
David H. Steinberg Screenwriter
Cynthia Summers Costumes/Costume Designer
Warren Zide Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- American Pie Presents: The Book of Love
1. Peanut Butter & Jelly [4:13]
2. Inexperience [3:48]
3. Just Friends [4:04]
4. The Bible [4:10]
5. Put to the Test [5:12]
6. Have Faith [2:34]
7. Eye on the Ball [:11]
8. Change In Plan [2:12]
9. Monique [:22]
10. Lockjaw [:17]
11. Shared Feelings [1:57]
12. Satisfaction Guaranteed [4:44]
13. You Snooze, You Lose [2:03]
14. The Creator [4:18]
15. A New Testament [5:04]
16. Overexposed [:04]
17. Alone at Last [3:47]
18. Another Chance [1:54]
19. The Legend Lives On [:13]
20. End Titles [3:58]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews