American Woman

American Woman

Sienna Miller
Director: Jake Scott Cast: Sienna Miller
Sienna Miller
, Christina Hendricks
Christina Hendricks
, Paul Aaron
Paul Aaron
Jake Scott

DVD (Wide Screen)

$15.19 $18.99 Save 20% Current price is $15.19, Original price is $18.99. You Save 20%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Set in small-town Pennsylvania, Debra (Sienna Miller), a foxy grandmother in her early thirties struggles to make ends meet with her job as a supermarket cashier. She tries to provide for her 16-year-old daughter Bridget (Sky Ferreira) herself a teen mother to toddler Jesse(Aidan McGraw). Once Bridget disappears after a night out, the narrative spans the next 11 years as Deb raises Jesse alone, attempting to find real love she has never known and always seeking answers for the mystery which may come at last. Directed by Jake Scott. ~ Kyle Lavigne

Product Details

Release Date: 10/08/2019
UPC: 0031398308201
Original Release: 2018
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:51:00
Sales rank: 28,345

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Sienna Miller Actor
Christina Hendricks Actor
Paul Aaron Actor
Amy Madigan Actor
Will Sasso Actor
Pat Healy Actor

Technical Credits
Jake Scott Director
Alex Bovaird Costumes/Costume Designer
Carmen Cuba Casting
Brad Feinstein Producer
Jordan Foley Executive Producer
Brad Ingelsby Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Joseph F. Ingrassia Executive Producer
Shea Kammer Executive Producer
Happy Massee Production Designer
John Mathieson Cinematographer
Joi McMillon Editor
Erika Olde Executive Producer
Randall Poster Musical Direction/Supervision
Michael Pruss Producer
Jonathan Rosenthal Executive Producer
Ridley Scott Producer
Brad Stowell Executive Producer
Kevin J. Walsh Producer
Adam Wiltzie Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- American Woman
1. Scene 1 [19:31]
2. Scene 2 [23:05]
3. Scene 3 [27:17]
4. Scene 4 [18:47]
5. Scene 5 [18:21]
6. Scene 6 [4:54]

Customer Reviews