And Then There Were None

And Then There Were None


$33.18 $34.99 Save 5% Current price is $33.18, Original price is $34.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, February 25
11 New & Used Starting at $9.55


As the world teeters on the brink of war, 10 strangers are persuaded to retreat from their troubled lives to Soldier Island, an isolated rock near the Devon coast. When a storm cuts them off from the mainland, the true reason for their presence on the island becomes horribly clear: they are to be executed, one by one.

The all-star international cast includes Charles Dance (Game of Thrones), Aidan Turner (Poldark, The Hobbit series), Anna Maxwell Martin (Death Comes to Pemberley), Sam Neill (Jurassic Park), Miranda Richardson (Harry Potter series), Catherine Bailey (EastEnders), Douglas Booth (Great Expectations), Maeve Dermody (Serangoon Road), Burn Gorman (TURN: Washington’s Spies), Toby Stephens (Black Sails), and Noah Taylor (Peaky Blinders, Game of Thrones)

Product Details

Release Date: 04/19/2016
UPC: 0054961246397
Original Release: 2015
Rating: NR
Source: Acorn Media
Time: 2:57:00
Sales rank: 6,703

Special Features

Behind-the-scenes featurette (43 min.); Featurette about Agatha Christie (20 min.); An interview with writer Sarah Phelps (15 min.); Photo gallery

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- And Then There Were None: Episodes 1-2
1. By The Sea [11:37]
2. Soldier Island [5:47]
3. Terrible Traveler [9:18]
4. Ten Little Soldiers [6:32]
5. Nest Of Vipers [14:32]
6. Damned [10:38]
1. The Poem [12:01]
2. Hunted [11:45]
3. Then There Were Seven [9:53]
4. Trust In God [11:52]
5. Hungry [5:22]
6. Aunt Vera [7:11]
Disc #2 -- And Then There Were None: Episodes 3/Bonus
1. Unsettling [8:36]
2. Unopened [8:40]
3. No Intention [11:19]
4. Red Herring [9:32]
5. The Right Thing [8:41]
6. Kindred Spirit [12:48]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews