Jennifer Jason Leigh
Director: Duke Johnson, Charlie Kaufman Cast: Jennifer Jason Leigh
Jennifer Jason Leigh
, Tom Noonan
Tom Noonan
Duke Johnson, Charlie Kaufman,

DVD (Wide Screen)

$11.69 $12.99 Save 10% Current price is $11.69, Original price is $12.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


A lonely motivational speaker goes on a business trip to Cincinnati, where he meets an extraordinary stranger who might be able to change his negative view of life. This stop-motion-animation feature was penned by lauded screenwriter Charlie Kaufman, who also co-directs alongside Duke Johnson. David Thewlis, Tom Noonan, and Jennifer Jason Leigh provide their voices. ~ Erin Demers

Product Details

Release Date: 06/07/2016
UPC: 0032429241955
Original Release: 2015
Rating: R
Source: Paramount
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:30:00
Sales rank: 59,435

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jennifer Jason Leigh Voice Only
Tom Noonan Voice Only
David Thewlis Voice Only

Technical Credits
Duke Johnson Director,Producer
Charlie Kaufman Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Carter Burwell Score Composer
Keith Calder Executive Producer
Susan Donym Costumes/Costume Designer
Pandora Edmiston Executive Producer
Garret Elkins Editor
James Fino Executive Producer
Dan Harmon Executive Producer
Nathanael Horton Asst. Director,Production Manager
John Joyce Art Director,Production Designer
Jennifer Newfield Production Manager
Joe Passarelli Cinematographer
Joe Russo Executive Producer
Dino Stamatopoulos Producer
Rosa Tran Producer
Huy Vu Production Designer
Huy Vu Production Designer
Jessica Wu Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Anomalisa
1. Chapter 1 [5:10]
2. Chapter 2 [7:19]
3. Chapter 3 [5:57]
4. Chapter 4 [6:58]
5. Chapter 5 [6:12]
6. Chapter 6 [5:44]
7. Chapter 7 [5:54]
8. Chapter 8 [8:58]
9. Chapter 9 [1:14]
10. Chapter 10 [7:30]
11. Chapter 11 [6:00]
12. Chapter 12 [7:38]
13. Chapter 13 [4:43]
14. Chapter 14 [3:56]

Customer Reviews