Ron Perlman
Director: Michael Caton-Jones Cast: Ron Perlman
Ron Perlman
, Famke Janssen
Famke Janssen
, Richard Dreyfuss
Richard Dreyfuss
Michael Caton-Jones

DVD (Wide Screen)

$13.64 $14.99 Save 9% Current price is $13.64, Original price is $14.99. You Save 9%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Asher's (Ron Perlman) career as a former operative turned assassin for hire is nearing its end in the streets of Brooklyn. After a hit job gone wrong, he breaks an oath to himself to meet Sophie (Famke Janssen) and desperately tries one last shot at finding love and living a real life with her. Also stars Richard Dreyfuss. Directed by Michael Caton-Jones ~ Marvin Royce Moreno

Product Details

Release Date: 01/08/2019
UPC: 0741952846994
Original Release: 2018
Rating: R
Source: Momentum
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:44:00
Sales rank: 45,339

Special Features

Deleted scene

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Ron Perlman Asher
Famke Janssen Sophie
Richard Dreyfuss Avi
Peter Facinelli Uzi
Jacqueline Bisset Dora
Guy Burnet Lyor
Blake Perlman Hannah
Marta Milans Marina
Jay Hieron Sammi
Ned Eisenberg Actor
David Wohl Actor

Technical Credits
Michael Caton-Jones Director
Nate Bolotin Executive Producer
Simon Boswell Score Composer
Kathleen Chopin Casting,Executive Producer
Josh Crook Producer
Denis Crossan Cinematographer
Liene Dobraja Costumes/Costume Designer
Kirk Michael Fellows Co-producer
Adam Folk Producer
David Gendron Executive Producer
Tiffany Hallgren Associate Producer
Ali Jazayeri Executive Producer
Carisa Kelly Costumes/Costume Designer
István Király Editor
Truman Clark McCasland Art Director
Carlos A. Menendez Production Designer
Joseph Mensch Producer
Ron Perlman Producer
Joseph Siprut Executive Producer
Nick Spicer Executive Producer
Tomi Szabo Editor
Brian Wilkins Producer
Jay Zaretsky Screenwriter

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Asher
1. Chapter 1 [6:30]
2. Chapter 2 [7:56]
3. Chapter 3 [5:29]
4. Chapter 4 [6:57]
5. Chapter 5 [5:33]
6. Chapter 6 [5:59]
7. Chapter 7 [6:44]
8. Chapter 8 [6:56]
9. Chapter 9 [8:30]
10. Chapter 10 [4:48]
11. Chapter 11 [5:08]
12. Chapter 12 [8:23]
13. Chapter 13 [6:50]
14. Chapter 14 [6:57]
15. Chapter 15 [6:05]
16. Chapter 16 [5:03]

Customer Reviews