Atlas Shrugged Part II

Atlas Shrugged Part II

Samantha Mathis
Director: John Putch Cast: Samantha Mathis
Samantha Mathis
, Jason Beghe
Jason Beghe
, Esai Morales
Esai Morales
John Putch

Blu-ray (Color / Wide Screen)

$10.79 $11.99 Save 10% Current price is $10.79, Original price is $11.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions


As an oppressive government attempts to seize control of a world on the brink of collapse, one woman makes a discovery that could put power back into the hands of the people in this sprawling adaptation of Ayn Rand's famous novel. As the economy buckles, unemployment skyrockets and the price of oil reaches an all-time high, the world's greatest minds all begin to disappear without a trace. But just when it seems as if all hope is lost, Taggart Transcontinental Vice President in Charge of Operations Dagny Taggart (Samantha Mathis) discovers a revolutionary motor that can harvest unlimited energy without the need for fossil fuels. But without the inventor to reveal all its secrets, the motor is useless. Now, as a tyrannical government rises, word of the radical new invention begins to spread and Taggart must race to find the one person who knows how to harness its power before it falls into the wrong hands, and all hope is lost.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/19/2013
UPC: 0024543859291
Original Release: 2012
Rating: PG-13
Source: 20Th Century Fox
Region Code: A
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Time: 1:52:00

Special Features

Behind The Scenes Of Atlas Shrugged II; Sean Hannity Extended ; Segment; Deleted Scenes

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Samantha Mathis Dagny Taggart
Jason Beghe Henry Rearden
Esai Morales Francisco d'Anconia
Patrick Fabian James Taggart
Kim Rhodes Lillian Rearden
Richard T. Jones Eddie Willers
D.B. Sweeney John Galt
Diedrich Bader Quentin Daniels
Paul McCrane Wesley Mouch
John Rubinstein Dr. Floyd Ferris
Robert Picardo Dr. Robert Stadler
Ray Wise Head of State Thompson
Bug Hall Leonard Small
Arye Gross Ken Danagger
Rex Linn Kip Chalmers
Larisa Oleynik Cherryl Brooks
Jeff Yagher Jeff Allen
Michael Gross Ted 'Buzz' Killman
Stephen Macht Clem Weatherby
Thomas F. Wilson Robert Collins
Jordana Capra Judge Griffin
Jennifer Cortese Gwen Ives
Rebecca Dunn Lillian's Friend
Mel Fair Luke Stone
Kip Gilman Judge Beckstrom
Martin Grey Reception Guest #1
Amy Hedrick Laura Bradford
Kevin M. Horton Dave Mitchum
Gildart Jackson Gilbert Keith Worthing
Jamie Rose Sara Connelly

Technical Credits
John Putch Director
John Aglialoro Producer
Chris P. Bacon Score Composer
Ross Berryman Cinematographer
Elia Cmiral Score Composer
William A. Dunn Executive Producer
Jeff Freilich Producer
Jeff Gerrard Casting
John Gilbert Editor
Sybille Herwig Associate Producer
Harmon M. Kaslow Producer
Bernie Laramie Co-producer
Brian Patrick O'Toole Screenwriter
Duke Sandefur Screenwriter
Duncan Scott Screenwriter
Ronnie Yeskel Casting

Customer Reviews