Await Further Instructions

Await Further Instructions

Director: Johnny Kevorkian Cast: David Bradley, Sam Gittins, Holly Weston

DVD (Subtitled)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 22


In this horror/thriller from director Johnny Kevorkian, the Milgram family slowly drowns in paranoia as they are engulfed by danger. They wake on Christmas Day and discover an unknown black substance surrounding their home. They turn on the T.V. in hopes of gaining more information but are simply instructed to stay indoors. Starring David Bradley, Grant Masters, Neerja Naik, Sam Gittins, and Holly Weston. ~ Kyle Lavigne

Product Details

Release Date: 12/11/2018
UPC: 0030306829999
Original Release: 2018
Rating: NR
Source: Mpi Home Video
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:31:00
Sales rank: 45,844

Special Features

Interviews; Storyboards; Concept Art; Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
David Bradley Grandad
Sam Gittins Nick
Holly Weston Kate
Grant Masters Tony
Neerja Naik Annji
Abigail Cruttenden Beth
Kris Saddler Scott

Technical Credits
Johnny Kevorkian Director
Kirsty Bell Executive Producer
Katie Bleakley Production Manager
Gary Collins Executive Producer
Michael Cowan Executive Producer
Jason Garrett Executive Producer
Geoff Iles Executive Producer
Alan Latham Producer
Dan Martin Special Effects
Phil McKenzie Executive Producer
Kate Medland Makeup
Georgina Napier Costumes/Costume Designer
Manuel Puro Casting
David Rogers Executive Producer
Richard Smither Editor
Kate Stamp Art Director
Annika Summerson Cinematographer
Jack Tarling Producer
Nina Topp Production Designer
Paul Ward Executive Producer
Richard Wells Score Composer
Gavin Williams Screenwriter

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Await Further Instructions
255. Chapters
1. Getting On [4:28]
2. Preparations [3:11]
3. Tumult [3:56]
4. Locked In [4:17]
5. Emergency Frequency [3:27]
6. No Communication [2:51]
7. Dinner [3:59]
8. Decontaminate [3:40]
9. Vaccination [2:35]
10. Sterilized [3:24]
11. Two Left [3:30]
12. You Don't Know [4:28]
13. Isolate [4:06]
14. Signal Interruption [3:44]
15. Wounded [2:25]
16. Plans [4:25]
17. Exfiltration [4:06]
18. Sleeper Agent [3:05]
19. This Changes Nothing [2:36]
20. Quarantine [4:18]
21. Reborn [3:22]
22. Sacrifice [3:17]
23. Wired [2:46]
24. Worship [5:36]
25. End [2:56]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews