Director: Mark Atkins Cast: Jason London, Daryl Hannah, Robert Davi


Product Details

Release Date: 07/07/2015
UPC: 0796019829465
Original Release: 2014
Source: Arc Entertainment
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:29:00

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jason London Actor
Daryl Hannah Actor
Robert Davi Actor
Michael Copon Actor
Natalie Burn Actor
Vinnie Jones Actor
Edward Furlong Actor
Daz Crawford Actor
Michael Paré Actor
Christa Campbell Actor
David Keith Actor

Technical Credits
Mark Atkins Director,Cinematographer,Editor,Original Story,Screenwriter
Kays Al-Atrakchi Score Composer
Natalie Burn Original Story,Producer
Elizabeth Magallanes Costumes/Costume Designer
Scott Martin Original Story
Scott Martin Original Story
Scott M. Martin Producer
Ryan Priest Original Story,Screenwriter
Brian Ralston Score Composer
Michael Slifkin Original Story,Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Awaken
1. Not Gonna Hurt You [7:17]
2. You First [7:01]
3. I'll Protect You [6:18]
4. Another Island [7:07]
5. Gave Up On You [8:09]
6. Learn How To Fight [6:57]
7. Make You Feel Better [5:52]
8. She's Broken [8:44]
9. Organ Thieves [9:32]
10. The Cause Of This [8:07]
11. Shoot Him [9:20]
12. End Credits [4:16]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews