Barbershop: The Next Cut

Barbershop: The Next Cut

Ice Cube
Director: Malcolm D. Lee Cast: Ice Cube
Ice Cube
, Cedric the Entertainer
Cedric the Entertainer
, Regina Hall
Regina Hall
Malcolm D. Lee


$8.99 $9.99 Save 10% Current price is $8.99, Original price is $9.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


In the latest installment of the hit comedy series, Calvin (Ice Cube), Rashad (Common), Eddie (Cedric the Entertainer), and the rest of the crew at the barbershop are now working alongside a number of female hairdressers. Soon, they are all forced to band together to stop the violence in their Chicago neighborhood, and their plan includes brokering a truce among rival gangs and giving away free haircuts to promote their message of peace. Regina Hall, Anthony Anderson, Nicki Minaj, Sean Patrick Thomas, Eve, Jazsmin Lewis, J.B. Smoove, Lamorne Morris, Utkarsh Ambudkar, Margot Bingham, and Deon Cole co-star. Directed by Malcolm D. Lee. ~ Jack Rodgers

Product Details

Release Date: 07/26/2016
UPC: 0883929539048
Original Release: 2016
Rating: PG-13
Source: New Line Home Video
Sound: [DTS 5.1-Channel Surround Sound, Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:52:00
Sales rank: 17,359

Special Features

The next cut: Barbershop bootcamp; Deleted scenes with Malcolm D. Lee; Gag reel

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Ice Cube Calvin Palmer
Cedric the Entertainer Eddie
Regina Hall Angie
Sean Patrick Thomas Jimmy
Anthony Anderson J.D.
Jazsmin Lewis-Kelley Jennifer
J.B. Smoove One-Stop
Common Rashad
Nicki Minaj Draya
Lamorne Morris Jerrod
Eve Terri
Utkarsh Ambudkar Raja
Margot Bingham Bree
Deon Cole Dante
Troy Garity Isaac
Michael Rainey Jalen
Diallo Thompson Kenny
Tyga Yummy
Jamal Woolard Marquis
Renell Gibbs Jay
Felicia O'Dell Mabel
Elizabeth Dozier Principal Paula Walker
Timon Kyle Durrett Officer Terrence
Hallie Ricardo Candace Washington
Reggie Brown President Obama
Christin D. Rankins Aisha
Charles Black Sonny
Jwaundace Candece Boy's Mother
Torion Sellers Anthony
Yusuf Gatewood Derek
Deborah Ayorinde Marquita
Rayan Lawrence Customer #3
Chala Savino Mariela Cruz
Brad Sanders Eugene
Moses Jones Young Guy (With Itch)
Anthony Dalton Hot Guy/Chris
Erique Mitchell Random Dude
Isaiah John Gang Member #1
Marcia Wright Jackie
Lindsey Ward Blonde
Quinn McPherson Maya
N. Kozmo Miller Mr. Fenty
Hayden Obligacion George Jefferson Kid
Winston Brooks Gang Member #2
Robert Crayton Big Dude
Selina Laffinette Grandma
Peter M. Rosenberg City Hall Reporter
Cordelius Parks Celebrity Client

Technical Credits
Malcolm D. Lee Director,Executive Producer
Gentry L. Akens Art Director
Kenya Barris Co-producer,Screenwriter
Danny Brown Set Decoration/Design
Michelle Wade Byrd Casting
Stanley Clarke Score Composer
Ice Cube Producer
Nathan Dahlkemper Set Decoration/Design
Greg Gardiner Cinematographer
Van A. Hayden Asst. Director
Gabe Hilfer Musical Direction/Supervision
Danielle Hollowell Costumes/Costume Designer
Jeffrey Kwatinetz Executive Producer
Ina Mayhew Production Designer
Paul Millspaugh Editor
Ronald G. Muhammad Executive Producer
Tracy Oliver Screenwriter
Ebony Star Parson Makeup
Robert Teitel Producer
George Tillman Producer
Becki Cross Trujillo Executive Producer
Mary Vernieu Casting

Customer Reviews