Be My Valentine

Be My Valentine

William Baldwin
Director: Graeme Campbell Cast: William Baldwin
William Baldwin
, Natalie Brown
Natalie Brown
, Lisa Berry
Lisa Berry
Graeme Campbell

DVD (Wide Screen)

$13.64 $14.99 Save 9% Current price is $13.64, Original price is $14.99. You Save 9%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


A widowed firefighter falls for a small town florist whose repentant ex-boyfriend is determined to win her back in this upbeat romantic comedy. A firefighter and a single-father, Dan Farrell (William Baldwin) doesn't have time for romance. But when a local flower shop goes up in flames right before Valentine's Day, Dan makes a heroic impression on single owner Kate (Natalie Brown). With the annual Valentine's Day Firefighters' Ball on the horizon, Dan recruits Kate to handle the floral arrangements. Before they know it, Dan and Kate are beginning to feel a love connection. But Dan isn't the only after Kate's heart; her ex-boyfriend Gavin (James Thomas) is back in town, too, and he's got marriage on the mind. Meanwhile, one of the two suitors will soon be heartbroken on the most romantic day of the year.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/14/2014
UPC: 0883476131344
Original Release: 2013
Rating: NR
Source: Hallmark
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:30:00
Sales rank: 11,120

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
William Baldwin Dan Farrell
Natalie Brown Kate
Lisa Berry Actor
James Thomas Gavin
Christian Martyn Tyler
Leah McPherson Actor
Sadie LeBlanc Actor
Michael Cram Actor
Michael Xavier Actor

Technical Credits
Graeme Campbell Director
Scott W. Anderson Executive Producer
David Anselmo Co-producer
Peter Benison Cinematographer
Anthony Cowley Production Designer
Deborah Marks Executive Producer
Steve Solomos Producer
David N. Titcher Screenwriter
D. Gillian Truster Editor
J.B. White Screenwriter
Trevor Yuile Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Be My Valentine
1. Chapter 1 [20:12]
2. Chapter 2 [11:22]
3. Chapter 3 [8:15]
4. Chapter 4 [9:31]
5. Chapter 5 [18:50]
6. Chapter 6 [9:10]
7. Chapter 7 [8:28]
8. Chapter 8 [:31]

Customer Reviews