Bee Gees: In Our Own Time

Bee Gees: In Our Own Time

The Bee Gees
 Cast: The Bee Gees


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


This documentary on the life and career of The Bee Gees mixes archival performance footage with intimate home movies to paint a portrait of the three brothers who became one of the biggest selling music acts in the world.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/16/2010
UPC: 0801213033294
Original Release: 2010
Source: Eagle Rock Ent
Region Code: 0
Sound: [DTS 5.1-Channel Surround Sound]
Time: 1:56:00
Sales rank: 10,305

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Bee Gees: In Our Own Time
1. The Bee Gees In Our Own Time [15:29]
2. First Fame [19:33]
3. Lonely Days [12:40]
4. Beat of a Different Drum [11:41]
5. Fever [7:24]
6. Andy [6:52]
7. Spirits Having Flown [7:48]
8. Songwriters [6:31]
9. Brothers In Harmony [9:11]
10. Recognition [5:29]
11. The Music Must Go On [12:44]
12. End Credits [1:00]

Customer Reviews