Blinky Bill: The Movie

Blinky Bill: The Movie

Ryan Kwanten
Director: Deane Taylor Cast: Ryan Kwanten
Ryan Kwanten
, Rufus Sewell
Rufus Sewell
, Toni Collette
Toni Collette
Deane Taylor

DVD (Wide Screen)

$13.64 $14.99 Save 9% Current price is $13.64, Original price is $14.99. You Save 9%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


In this animated adventure, a koala bear named Blinky Bill (voice of Ryan Kwanten) embarks on a journey into the Australian Outback in the hope of finding his father (Richard Roxburgh), a famous explorer who disappeared years ago. Along the way, Blinky Bill befriends a fellow koala (Robin McLeavy) and a lizard (David Wenham), and is hunted by a nefarious cat (Rufus Sewell). ~ Jack Rodgers

Product Details

Release Date: 10/11/2016
UPC: 0826663170160
Original Release: 2015
Rating: PG
Source: Shout Factory
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:22:00
Sales rank: 48,072

Special Features

Featurettes; Music Video

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Ryan Kwanten Blinky Bill
Rufus Sewell The Cat
Toni Collette Beryl / Cheryl
Barry Humphries Wombo
Robin McLeavy Nutsy
Richard Roxburgh Blinky's Dad
Deborah Mailman Blinky's Mum
David Wenham Jacko
Barry Otto Mayor Cranklepot
Fin Edquist Additional Voices
Cam Ralph Robert / Splodge
Billy Birmingham Richie / Tony
Tin Pang Jorge
Charlotte Rose Hamlyn Marcia Mouse

Technical Credits
Deane Taylor Director
Jim Ballantine Executive Producer
Deepali J. Bhanushali Production Manager
Hans Bourlon Executive Producer
Dale Cornelius Score Composer
Fin Edquist Screenwriter
Ravinder Gajula Animator
Lucky Gorka Casting
Talekar Haresh Animator
Simon Klaebe Editor
Kirsty McGregor Casting
Pankaj Negi Animator
Gavhane Rahul Animator
Barbara Stephen Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Blinky Bill: The Movie
1. Chapter 1 [7:46]
2. Chapter 2 [7:33]
3. Chapter 3 [9:13]
4. Chapter 4 [7:18]
5. Chapter 5 [8:24]
6. Chapter 6 [8:55]
7. Chapter 7 [7:28]
8. Chapter 8 [5:59]
9. Chapter 9 [7:46]
10. Chapter 10 [7:41]
11. Chapter 11 [8:08]
12. Chapter 12 [4:50]

Customer Reviews