Bobby Rush: Live at Ground Zero

Bobby Rush: Live at Ground Zero

Bobby Rush
 Cast: Bobby Rush


$13.64 $14.99 Save 9% Current price is $13.64, Original price is $14.99. You Save 9%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Chitlin Circuit Show headliner Bobby Rush brings his sweaty brand of soul-blues to the Ground Zero Blues Club, and now fans can enjoy this blistering performance any time they please with a stage set that includes such infectious hits as "Chicken Heads," "She's So Fine," "Crazy 'Bout You," "Young Tenderoni," and "That Thang."

Product Details

Release Date: 04/03/2007
UPC: 0022891139997
Original Release: 2003
Rating: NR
Source: Mvd Visual
Region Code: 0
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:14:00
Sales rank: 33,766

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Bobby Rush Actor

Technical Credits

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Bobby Rush: Live at Ground Zero Blues Club
1. She's So Fine [4:46]
2. Evil [3:44]
3. You You You [9:27]
4. Medley [6:54]
5. I Ain't Struddin' You [9:27]
6. Crazy Without You [6:16]
7. 99 Instrumental [3:26]
8. Tough Titty [4:19]
9. Everybody Knows Who I Am [4:46]
10. Young Tenderoni [7:41]
11. Chicken Heads [11:28]

Customer Reviews