Bonanza: Volume 1

Bonanza: Volume 1



This hard hitting release from the classic Western series Bonanza offers 16 episodes from the show, following the ongoing story of the Cartwright family: three sons each born to a different one of their father's three deceased wives, who together run a 600,000 acre ranch in Nevada.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/03/2012
UPC: 0096009853495
Original Release: 0000
Rating: NR
Source: Echo Bridge
Time: 25:50:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Lorne Greene Ben Cartwright
Pernell Roberts Adam Cartwright
Michael Landon Joe Cartwright,Slade Brother
Dan Blocker Hoss Cartwright
Anna-Lisa White Buffalo Woman
Ben Cooper Sam Kirby
Cal Bolder Arnie Guthrie
Claude Akins Ezekial,Marshal Dowd
Dan Duryea Gerald Eskith
David Ladd Billy Allen
Edgar Buchanan Hallelujah Hicks
Everett Sloane Jeb Drummond
Franchot Tone Denver McKee
Gene Evans Thomas Fulmer
Gerald Mohr Phil Reed
Grant Williams Tyler
Hazel Court Lady Beatrice
Henry Hull Charlie Trent
Hugo Haas Zirka
Jan Sterling Dianna Jordan
John Ericson Vince Dagen
Julie Adams Helen Layton
Katherine Warren Maud Hoad
Kathleen Crowley Kathleen
Larry Gates Jacob Darien
Lloyd Nolan Insp. Charles Leduque
Neville Brand Uncle Gunnar Borgstrom
Patricia Medina Rosita Morales
Rhys Williams Andy McKaren
Robert Middleton Sam Bryant
Stella Stevens Ann Croft
Vic Morrow Lassiter
Ricardo Montalban Matsou

Technical Credits
Arthur Lubin Director
Charles F. Haas Director
Christian Nyby Director
Felix E. Feist Director
George Blair Director
Jacques Tourneur Director
James Neilson Director
James P. Yarbrough Director
John Florea Director
John Rich Director
Lewis Allen Director
Richard H. Barlett Director
Robert Altman Director
William Faralla Director
Richard H. Bartlett Director

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Bonanza, Vol. 1
1. Feet Of Clay/The Last Viking/Bitter Water [24:01]
1. The Savage/Showdown/San Francisco [25:24]
1. The Mill/Escape To Ponderosa [21:50]
Disc #2 -- Bonanza, Vol. 1
1. Badge Without Honor/The Blood Line [30:34]
1. The Courtship/Death at Dawn/Denver McKee [18:43]
1. The Trail Gang/Blood on the Land/Dark Star [24:41]
Disc #3 -- Bonanza, Vol. 1
1. Day Of Reckoning/The Avenger/The Ape [24:08]
1. Breed of Violence/Desert Justice [26:06]
1. The Fear Merchants/The Gunmen/The Abduction [22:27]
Disc #4 -- Bonanza, Vol. 1
1. Silent Thunder/The Last Trophy [29:40]
1. The Hopefuls/The Spanish Grant [19:51]
1. The Spitfire/The Stranger/The Mission [14:15]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews