Born to Raise Hell

Born to Raise Hell

Steven Seagal
Director: Lauro Chartrand Cast: Steven Seagal
Steven Seagal
, Dan Badarau
Dan Badarau
, Darren Shahlavi
Darren Shahlavi
Lauro Chartrand

DVD (Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Hard case Interpol agent Samuel Axel (Steven Seagal) forges a shaky alliance with his sworn enemy in order to take down a ruthless Russian arms dealer with a penchant for killing cops. When one of his team members is brutally gunned down in Eastern Europe, Axel vows to see that justice is served. But just as he closes in on the Russian gun trafficker responsible for the killing, an all-out war explodes between the Russians and Gypsies. Just when it stars to look like Axel's target may skate away scot free, the determined agent throws his cards on the table, and moves in for the kill.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/19/2011
UPC: 0097368522442
Original Release: 2010
Rating: R
Source: Paramount
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:36:00
Sales rank: 19,750

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Steven Seagal Samuel Axel
Dan Badarau Actor
Darren Shahlavi Actor
D. Neil Mark Actor
George Remes Actor
Claudiu Bleont Actor
Madalina Mariescu Actor

Technical Credits
Lauro Chartrand Director
Phillip B. Goldfine Producer
Eric Goldstein Cinematographer
Floriela Grapini Casting
Jeff Green Co-producer
Joe Halpin Co-producer
Trevor Mirosh Editor
Michael Neilson Score Composer
Serban Porupca Production Designer
Benjamin F. Sacks Executive Producer
Steven Seagal Producer,Screenwriter

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Born to Raise Hell
1. Embrace It [6:21]
2. Full Force [7:13]
3. Making Money [4:39]
4. Good News And Bad News [5:31]
5. Burned [5:56]
6. That's What I Thought [7:03]
7. Should Never Happen [6:14]
8. Go Get Him [4:13]
9. Full Raid [4:55]
10. Because Of You [5:49]
11. Payback [7:44]
12. Code Red [6:22]
13. Looking For Answers [5:36]
14. Our Deal [8:04]
15. Shedding Fire [4:39]
16. Great Minds [5:39]

Customer Reviews