Robin Williams
Director: Dito Montiel Cast: Robin Williams
Robin Williams
, Kathy Baker
Kathy Baker
Dito Montiel

DVD (Color)

$7.99 $9.99 Save 20% Current price is $7.99, Original price is $9.99. You Save 20%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


A middle-aged man (Robin Williams) stuck in a comfortable but dull life befriends a young gay hustler (Roberto Aguire), prompting him to come to terms with the secret hovering beneath the surface of his marriage in this quietly heartbreaking drama. Robin Williams' final on-screen performance. ~ Violet LeVoit

Product Details

Release Date: 09/01/2015
UPC: 0013132634395
Original Release: 2014
Rating: R
Source: Starz / Anchor Bay
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:28:00
Sales rank: 9,822

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Robin Williams Nolan Mack
Kathy Baker Joy
Bob Odenkirk Winston
Roberto Aguire Leo
Giles Matthey Eddie
Eleonore Hendricks Patty
J. Karen Thomas Cat
Landon Marshall Mark
Henry Haggard Beaumont
Gary Gardner Lional Mack
Crystal Gray Nurse
Joshua Decker Emergency Room Doctor
Sondra Morton Gloria
Jerry Chipman Blyden
Steve Randazzo Guard
Becky Fly Night Nurse
Brandon Hirsch Brad
David Ditmore Middle-Aged Man
Billy Lewis Mini-Mart Clerk
Reegus Flenory Cop #1
Gary Willis Cop #2

Technical Credits
Dito Montiel Director
Monica Aguirre Diez Barroso Producer
Ryan Belenzon Producer
Mia Chang Producer
Chung Chung-Hoon Cinematographer
Jeffrey Gelber Producer
Jimmy Haun Score Composer
Urs Hirschbiegel Asst. Director
Patricia Joseph Musical Direction/Supervision
Mark Moran Executive Producer
Angela Messina Production Designer
Kim Petrosky Casting
Jake Pushinsky Editor
Carlos Rosario Costumes/Costume Designer
Douglas Soesbe Screenwriter
Todd Williams Executive Producer
David Wittman Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Boulevard
1. Main Titles [2:30]
2. Making a Change [7:56]
3. Leo [7:35]
4. "What You're Supposed To Do" [9:15]
5. Violence [10:11]
6. Disconnected [8:01]
7. Facing Truths [9:09]
8. "See You" [5:23]
9. Scuffle at the Bank [3:47]
10. "You Came Here For A Reason" [12:05]
11. Over [8:09]
12. End Credits [3:57]

Customer Reviews