BPM (Beats Per Minute)

BPM (Beats Per Minute)

Nahuel Perez Biscayart
Director: Robin Campillo Cast: Nahuel Perez Biscayart
Nahuel Perez Biscayart
, Arnaud Valois
Arnaud Valois
, Adele Haenel
Adele Haenel
Robin Campillo

DVD (Subtitled)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


In this ensemble drama about AIDS activists protesting the French government's slow response to the epidemic in early-'90s Paris, a young man named Nathan (Arnaud Valois) joins the movement and is soon drawn to radical organizer Sean (Nahuel Perez Biscayart). Directed by Robin Campillo. ~ Halley Hair

Product Details

Release Date: 03/06/2018
UPC: 0888608667838
Original Release: 2017
Rating: NR
Source: Passion River
Region Code: 1
Time: 2:23:00
Sales rank: 39,726

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Nahuel Perez Biscayart Sean
Arnaud Valois Nathan
Adele Haenel Sophie
Antoine Reinartz Thibault
Félix Maritaud Max
Medhi Toure Germain
Aloise Sauvage Eva
Simon Bourgade Luc
Catherine Vinatier Helene
Saadia Bentaieb Sean's Mother
Ariel Borenstein Jeremie
Theophile Ray Marco
Simon Guelat Markus
Jean-Francois Auguste Fabien
Coralie Russier Muriel
Samuel Churin Gilberti
Yves Heck French Professor
Emmanuel Menard Le Proviseur
François Rabette Michel Bernin
Caroline Piette Representative of Arcat

Technical Credits
Robin Campillo Director,Editor,Screenwriter
Hugues Charbonneau Producer
Emmanuelle Duplay Production Designer
Leila Fournier Casting
Jeanne Lapoirie Cinematographer
Stephanie Leger Editor
Marie Ange Luciani Producer
Isabelle Pannetier Costumes/Costume Designer
Cecile Pellerin Makeup
Arnaud Rebotini Score Composer
Anitha Roth Editor
Valerie Roucher Asst. Director
Julien Sicart Sound/Sound Designer
Sarah Teper Casting
Diego Urgoiti-Moinot Production Manager

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- BPM (Beats Per Minute)
1. Chapter 1 [9:02]
2. Chapter 2 [13:19]
3. Chapter 3 [15:56]
4. Chapter 4 [16:11]
5. Chapter 5 [18:36]
6. Chapter 6 [1:28]
7. Chapter 7 [14:59]
8. Chapter 8 [10:14]
9. Chapter 9 [11:51]
10. Chapter 10 [14:59]
11. Chapter 11 [16:18]

Customer Reviews