Celibidache Conducts Bruckner - Symphony No. 8

Celibidache Conducts Bruckner - Symphony No. 8

Sergiu Celibidache
Director: Wolfgang Becker, Rodney Greenberg Cast: Sergiu Celibidache
Wolfgang Becker, Rodney Greenberg,

Blu-ray (Wide Screen / Stereo)

$26.12 $27.99 Save 7% Current price is $26.12, Original price is $27.99. You Save 7%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Sergiu Celibidache conducts this performance of Anton Bruckner's "Symphony No. 7 in E Major, WAB 107," played by the Berlin Philharmonic; it was mounted and record ed live at Berlin's Schauspielhaus between March 31st and April 1st, 1992.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/31/2012
UPC: 0880242114044
Original Release: 1992
Source: Euroarts
Region Code: 0
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [stereo]
Time: 1:30:00
Sales rank: 29,143

Special Features

Documentary 'The Triumphant Return' directed by Wolfgang Becker

Cast & Crew

Customer Reviews