Change in the Air

Change in the Air

Director: Dianne Dreyer Cast: Mary Beth Hurt, Aidan Quinn, Peter Gerety

DVD (Wide Screen)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, January 23
4 New & Used Starting at $6.42


In this drama directed by Dianne Dreyer, a charming young woman named Wren Miller (Rachel Brosnahan) moves into a quiet neighborhood, but brings about deep secrets in her new neighbors. Along the way, their story embraces the imperfections that make humans while offering a way to set them free. Also starring Mary Beth Hurt, Aidan Quinn, Peter Gerety, M. Emmet Walsh, Macy Gray, and Olympia Dukakis. ~ Kyle Lavigne

Product Details

Release Date: 12/04/2018
UPC: 0814838015149
Original Release: 2018
Rating: PG
Source: Screen Media
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:34:00
Sales rank: 60,664

Special Features

Closed Caption; Bonus commentary with filmmakers

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Mary Beth Hurt Jo Ann Bayberry
Aidan Quinn Moody
Peter Gerety Arnie Bayberry
M. Emmet Walsh Walter Lemke
Macy Gray Donna
Olympia Dukakis Margaret Lemke
Satya Bhabha Josh Kassouni
Rachel Brosnahan Wren Miller
Seth Gilliam Officer Pane
Michael Potts Professor Hoffman
Ronald Peet Student
Sulekha Ebelle Pharmacist
Phil Nee Older Mailman
Rachel Zeiger-Haag Alison
Jonathan Randall Silver Troubled Person
Gilbert Cruz Neighbor Witness
Amorika Amoroso Receptionist
Eric Lockley Student
Juliet Schlefer Student
Yohance Primus Teenager

Technical Credits
Dianne Dreyer Director,Executive Producer
Terry Adams Score Composer
Margarethe Baillou Executive Producer
Jennifer Bickman Art Director
Ian Blume Editor
Benjamin Cox Producer
Sig De Miguel Casting
Jack Donnelly Cinematographer
Bonnie Blue Edwards Associate Producer
Jesika Farkas Production Designer
Rachel Fox Musical Direction/Supervision
Bill Frisell Score Composer
Amit Gajwani Costumes/Costume Designer
Audra Gorman Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Erika Hampson Co-producer
Rob Harmon Makeup
Allan Neuwirth Executive Producer
Kim Surowicz Co-producer
Stephen Vincent Casting

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Change in the Air
1. New Tenant [7:41]
2. I'm Going Over There [9:13]
3. A Pygmy Falcon [6:57]
4. She's Not A Bird [7:09]
5. Is Everything Alright? [9:37]
6. It's Just Me [8:13]
7. The Blue Jay [8:09]
8. Nice To See You [6:00]
9. The Second Coming [7:27]
10. We Had A Son [6:37]
11. What A Gift [12:19]
12. End Credits [4:45]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews