Nelly Karim
Director: Mohamed Diab Cast: Nelly Karim
Nelly Karim
, Hany Adel
Hany Adel
, Hosny Sheta
Hosny Sheta
Mohamed Diab

DVD (Subtitled)

$27.49 $29.99 Save 8% Current price is $27.49, Original price is $29.99. You Save 8%.


Rival groups of political demonstrators end up trapped in the back of a stifling police van in this drama set in Egypt in 2013, just after the Muslim Brotherhood have been removed from power. While enduring the intense heat, the various protesters discover their shared humanity. Directed by Mohamed Diab, who also co-wrote the script with his brother Khaled Diab. ~ Joshua Kochis

Product Details

Release Date: 11/28/2017
UPC: 0738329226299
Original Release: 2016
Rating: NR
Source: Kino Lorber
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:38:00

Special Features

Making-of documentary; Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Nelly Karim Nagwa
Hany Adel Adam
Hosny Sheta Fisho
Ahmed Dash Faris
Ahmed Malek Mans
El Sebaii Mohamed Zein
Ahmed Abdelhamid Hefny Awad
Mahmoud Fares Central Force Soldier
Waleed Abdel Ghany Nader
Atef Ammar Central Force Officer
Tarek Abdel Aziz Hossam
Mohamed Abdel Azim Radwan
Gamil Barsoum Salah
Khaled Kamel Actor
Mohamed Tarek Hussein
Mohamed Gamal Kalbaz Tamer
Ashraf Hamdi Omar
Amr Elqady Mohamed Hashem
Ali Eltayeb Hothayfa
Mahmoud Gomaa Actor
Mohamad Salah M. Hashem
Mohamed Alaa Jamaica Moath
Mohamed Abu Elsoa'd Abdel Hamid
May Elghety Aisha
Ahmed ElTurky Actor
Mohamed ElSouisy Ouais
Mohamed Radwan Badr

Technical Credits
Mohamed Diab Director,Screenwriter
Ahmed Adnan Sound Mixer,Sound/Sound Designer
Adnan Ahmed Sound Mixer
Jamal AlDabbous Executive Producer
Remi Burah Co-producer,Producer
Khaled Dagher Score Composer
Khaled Diab Screenwriter
Reem ElAdl Costumes/Costume Designer
Karim ElShenawy Asst. Director
Yasmeen Fanari Animator
Ahmad Gabr Cinematographer
Marwa Gabriel Casting
Nicole Gerhards Co-producer
Sarah Goher Producer
Ahmed Hafez Editor
Hend Haider Art Director,Production Designer
Mohamed Hefzy Producer
Eric Lagesse Producer
Moez Masoud Producer
Olivier Pére Co-producer
Hubert Persat Sound Editor
M.W. Zackie Producer
Daniel Ziskind Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Clash
1. Inside The Truck [10:02]
2. Phone Call [8:25]
3. Down With The Tyrants [13:24]
4. Can't Hold It [9:23]
5. Too Hot [8:47]
6. Razor Trick [9:15]
7. Eye For An Eye [11:13]
8. Fat Man's Shirt [9:36]
9. Mandatory Conscription [9:08]
10. Sing For Your Life [8:45]

Customer Reviews