Come Fly with Me

Come Fly with Me

Dolores Hart
Director: Henry Levin Cast: Dolores Hart
Dolores Hart
, Hugh O'Brian
Hugh O'Brian
, Karl Heinz Böhm
Karl Heinz Böhm
Henry Levin



The lives and loves of a trio of airline hostesses is the whole story in this piece of fluff from MGM. Each of these perky women have cute and cuddly romances from an assortment of wealthy men as they offer coffee or tea on a flight from New York to Paris. Dolores Hart is searching for a rich sugar-daddy and thinks she's found one in a well-to-do baron (Karl Boehm). Lois Nettleton, on the other hand, opts for hooking a multi-millionaire Texan (Karl Malden). Pamela Tiffin, unluckier than the other two, finally flies starry-eyed for handsome pilot Hugh O'Brien.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/30/2015
UPC: 0888574282103
Original Release: 1963
Source: Warner Archives
Time: 1:49:00
Sales rank: 20,342

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Dolores Hart Donna Stuart
Hugh O'Brian 1st Officer Ray Winsley
Karl Heinz Böhm Baron Franz Von Elzingen
Pamela Tiffin Carol Brewster
Karl Malden Walter Lucas
Lois Nettleton Hilda Bergstrom
Dawn Addams Katie
Richard Wattis Oliver Garson
Andrew Cruickshank Cardwell
James Dobson Flight Engineer Teddy Shepherd
Lois Maxwell Gwen
John Crawford Co-pilot
Robert Easton Navigator
Guido Wieland Armand
Maurice Marsac M. Rinard
Bibi Morat French Urchin
Shane Rimmer Host
Rudy Toth Orchestra Leader
Don Wright Singers Actor

Technical Credits
Henry Levin Director
Pierre Balmain Costumes/Costume Designer
Albert Becket Production Designer
Sammy Cahn Songwriter
Frank Clarke Editor
Anatole de Grunwald Producer
Jean Drejac Songwriter
Philippe Gerard Songwriter
William Kellner Art Director
Oswald Morris Cinematographer
Lyn Murray Score Composer
William Roberts Screenwriter
James VanHeusen Songwriter

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Come Fly with Me
1. Chapter 1 [8:47]
2. Chapter 2 [8:22]
3. Chapter 3 [6:33]
4. Chapter 4 [8:20]
5. Chapter 5 [5:56]
6. Chapter 6 [8:50]
7. Chapter 7 [8:04]
8. Chapter 8 [8:30]
9. Chapter 9 [8:44]
10. Chapter 10 [7:57]
11. Chapter 11 [7:55]
12. Chapter 12 [8:43]
13. Chapter 13 [7:33]
14. Chapter 14 [4:29]

Customer Reviews