Lyndsy Fonseca
Director: Diego Hallivis Cast: Lyndsy Fonseca
Lyndsy Fonseca
, Glenn Morshower
Glenn Morshower
, Linda Hamilton
Linda Hamilton
Diego Hallivis

DVD (Color)

$13.64 $14.99 Save 9% Current price is $13.64, Original price is $14.99. You Save 9%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


In this mix of sci-fi and drama, a scientist (Lyndsy Fonseca) receives an ominous phone call from her future self with a warning of her impending murder. As she investigates the circumstances behind the mysterious phone call, she begins to unravel a highly safeguarded project and must break into a top-secret facility to get to the bottom of things. Linda Hamilton and Glenn Morshower co-star. Directed by Diego Hallivis. ~ Kyle Lavigne

Product Details

Release Date: 04/03/2018
UPC: 0814838014982
Original Release: 2017
Rating: NR
Source: Screen Media
Presentation: [Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:29:00
Sales rank: 24,589

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Lyndsy Fonseca Helen
Glenn Morshower Tomas
Linda Hamilton Florence
Noah Bean Wells
Alex Lanipekun Kraviz
Zach Avery Alex
Matt Hudson Pedestrian
William Cross Diner Patron
Josephine Elle College Student
Steven Schraub Office Executive
William Willet Secret Service Bodyguard Red Tie
Leilani Barrett Curvature Engineer
Nathaniel Sizemore Bus Passenger
Jack Norman Bus Stop Patron
Michael Urriquia Sketchy Bus Passenger

Technical Credits
Diego Hallivis Director,Producer
Anne Clements Executive Producer
Brian DeLeeuw Screenwriter
Rocio Gimenez Art Director
Joel Griffen Editor
Julio Hallivis Producer
Phil Haus Executive Producer
Kevin McCabe Production Designer
Laura Miller Production Designer
Ken Mordechai Executive Producer
Noah Rosenthal Cinematographer
Noah Rosenthal Cinematographer
Carla Shivener Costumes/Costume Designer
Adam Taylor Score Composer
Jon D. Wagner Executive Producer
SB Weathersby Asst. Director
Jason L. Wood Casting

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Curvature
1. Curvature [5:15]
2. Lab Key [5:29]
3. Time Jump [10:19]
4. The Cabin [13:51]
5. Message [7:18]
6. Camera [10:05]
7. Murder [10:30]
8. I'll Show You [8:13]
9. Bomb [13:17]
10. Credits [4:20]
11. Chapter 11 [:01]

Customer Reviews