Dci Banks: Season Two

Dci Banks: Season Two


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, February 26
23 New & Used Starting at $3.00


This hard hitting release from the detective series DCI Banks includes all six episodes of the show's second season, following the story of Detective Chief Inspector Alan Banks, whose dogged determination to solve the most shocking cases sometimes puts his own sanity in jeopardy.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/16/2014
UPC: 0883929354887
Original Release: 0000
Rating: NR
Source: Bbc Warner
Region Code: 1
Time: 4:30:00
Sales rank: 8,684

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- DCI Banks: Season Two - Strange Affair/Dry Bones That Dream
1. Strange Affair 1 [7:18]
1. Strange Affair 2 [9:20]
1. Dry Bones That Dream 1 [4:26]
1. Dry Bones That Dream 2 [8:17]
Disc #2 -- DCI Banks: Season Two - Innocent Graves
1. Innocent Graves 1 [10:06]
2. Innocent Graves 2 [5:55]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Dci Banks: Season Two 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
well written series. The stories are heartwarming and thrilling at the same time. Actors are very believable and for a british criminal series, they act like true detectives. I recommend this series for anyone who enjoys british crime stories.