Dead On Arrival

Dead On Arrival

Billy Flynn
Director: Stephen C. Sepher Cast: Billy Flynn
Billy Flynn
, Christa B. Allen
Christa B. Allen
, Chris Mulkey
Chris Mulkey
Stephen C. Sepher


$8.99 $9.99 Save 10% Current price is $8.99, Original price is $9.99. You Save 10%.


When a sales rep (Billy Flynn) for a pharmaceutical company visits Louisiana on a business trip, he gets roped into a deadly and corrupt world. He is soon poisoned and has only 24 hours to live, and finds himself on the run from both local cops and the mob. D.B. Sweeney and Lillo Brancato co-star. Written and directed by Stephen C. Sepher. ~ Kyle Lavigne

Product Details

Release Date: 04/03/2018
UPC: 0043396530478
Original Release: 2017
Source: Vision Films
Time: 1:37:00

Special Features

The Making of DOA; Director's Commentary; Hollywood Premiere

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Billy Flynn Sam Collins
Christa B. Allen Jessie
Chris Mulkey Hans
Lillo Brancato Zanca
D.B. Sweeney Detective Sprio
Scottie Thompson Bonnie
Laura Flannery Tammy
Billy Slaughter Dr. Alexander
Christopher Rob Bowen Deputy Renee
Matthew Pohlkamp Dr. Kazan
Maria O'Brien Neighbor
Stephen C. Sepher Vince
Nazo Bravo Detective Naroyan
Tyson Sullivan Deputy Walker
Aaron C. Mitchell New Years Eve Partier
Denise Milfort Agrona
Travis Farris Thomas
Anthony Sinapoli Conte
Rory Fradella Man on the Boat
Tony Thiery Strip Bar Patron
Halei Nicole Sofia
Tyler Garrett Boy in Coffee Shop

Technical Credits
Stephen C. Sepher Director,Producer,Screenwriter
James Edward Barker Score Composer
Kim Barnard Asst. Director,Producer
Nazo Bravo Co-producer
Jonathan Cappel Production Designer
Tim Despic Score Composer
Jeffrey Dillard Sound Editor
Jeffery Dillard Sound Editor
Rory Fradella Producer
John Garrett Cinematographer
Erick Jolley Sound/Sound Designer
Michael Kuge Editor
Dusty Wilson Costumes/Costume Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Dead On Arrival
1. Chapter 1 [14:33]
2. Chapter 2 [16:34]
3. Chapter 3 [14:04]
4. Chapter 4 [13:40]
5. Chapter 5 [15:51]
6. Chapter 6 [22:21]
1. Chapter 1 [14:33]
2. Chapter 2 [16:34]
3. Chapter 3 [14:04]
4. Chapter 4 [13:40]
5. Chapter 5 [15:51]
6. Chapter 6 [22:21]

Customer Reviews