Deadwood '76

Deadwood '76

Director: James Landis Cast: Jonny Bryant, John Cardos, Robert Dix


$14.33 $14.99 Save 4% Current price is $14.33, Original price is $14.99. You Save 4%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, January 27
2 New & Used Starting at $10.27


A simple case of mistaken identity causes a gold prospector to get mixed up in a grudge between two outlaws in this Western-thriller featuring Arch Hall Jr. in his sixth screen appearance. When Southern gold prospector Billy May (Hall) sets up camp in the Deadwood, the fearful inhabitants of the lawless town quickly mistake him for Billy the Kid. Unaware that Wild Bill Hickok is on the hunt for Billy the Kid and deeply in love with a beautiful squaw, Billy May sets out to seek revenge in Deadwood when his girl is raped by a pair of local troublemakers. As Wild Bill Hickok arrives in Deadwood awaiting the appearance of Billy the Kid, the stage is set for an explosive confrontation that could blow the whole Western frontier sky high.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/12/2019
UPC: 0827421034014
Original Release: 1965
Source: Imd Films
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:37:00
Sales rank: 65,360

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jonny Bryant Hubert
John Cardos Actor
Robert Dix Wild Bill Hickok
Arch Hall Billy May
Arch Hall Boone May
Jack Lester Tennessee Thompson
Rex Marlow Sam Bass
Barbara Moore Montana
Boyd "Red" Morgan Actor
Melissa Morgan Poker Kate
Ray Vegas Actor
William Watters Actor
Willard Willingham Deputy Harding
Jack Little Actor
Richard S. Cowl Preacher Smith
David Reed Fancy Poggin
La Donna Cottier Actor

Technical Credits
James Landis Director,Screenwriter
John Cardos Production Manager
Manuel Francisco Score Composer
Arch Hall Songwriter,Screenwriter
Arch Hall Producer,Screenwriter
Anthony M. Lanza Editor
Harper McKay Songwriter
Nicholas Merriwether Producer
David Reed Art Director
William Watters Screenwriter
Vilmos Zsigmond Cinematographer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Deadwood '76
0. Chapters
1. Chapter 1 [1:43]
2. Chapter 2 [1:45]
3. Chapter 3 [1:33]
255. Chapters
1. Chapter 1 [4:19]
2. Chapter 1 [8:36]
3. Chapter 2 [9:17]
4. Chapter 3 [10:19]
5. Chapter 4 [10:07]
6. Chapter 5 [10:49]
7. Chapter 6 [7:02]
8. Chapter 7 [8:46]
9. Chapter 8 [5:10]
10. Chapter 9 [15:57]
11. Chapter 10 [5:53]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews