Devil's Candy

Devil's Candy

Director: Monteon da Don Cast: Scarface, Arnell Cane, Brad Jordan


$18.36 $18.99 Save 3% Current price is $18.36, Original price is $18.99. You Save 3%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, November 19


A soul food delivery boy finds his life spiraling into disaster after going to work for a notorious drug kingpin in this independent thriller. Every week, Corey delivers a special package to Devil. Eventually, Corey learns that Devil is a local drug dealer specializing in a new form of synthetic cocaine. Before long Corey is making runs for Devil. When his new boss gets thrown in jail, Corey steps-up to ensure the business keeps running smoothly. And it does - for a while. But soon greed gets the best of Corey, and the further he forges into new territory, the more he risks igniting an all out street war between the biggest gangs in the city.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/31/2010
UPC: 0884501339193
Original Release: 2010
Source: Streetlaw Records
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:16:00
Sales rank: 74,587

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Devil's Candy
1. Streetlaw Studios [1:59]
2. The Beginning [1:50]
3. Cory Talks [7:18]
4. I Took The Job [2:42]
5. I Was Moving Up [3:12]
6. Roc Meets Up With Nick [6:22]
7. They On Our Block [:57]
8. Prince Confronts Digum [1:08]
9. Devil Orders Hit [:44]
10. Nick Had A Job For Roc [2:23]
11. I Killed A Guy [1:35]
12. Rock Meets TeeTee [:58]
13. I Made Love To My Boo [2:28]
14. I Got Shot [1:35]
15. 2 Months Later [3:14]
16. TeeTee Has A Job [2:17]
17. Roc Confronts Cory [6:48]
18. Shorty Gets Killed [11:11]
19. Pup Gets Arm Chopped [5:01]
20. Cory Gets Revenge [6:46]
21. Young Keith Working [3:24]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews